Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 0-2 N Forest

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Millwall

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-2 N Forest

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Crewe

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-2 N Forest

Wednesday, 17 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Burnley

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 C Palace

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 2-1 N Forest

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-1 N Forest

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Bradford

Wednesday, 25 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-3 Walsall

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 N Forest

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 14:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Reading

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-0 N Forest

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 1-0 W Brom

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-2 West Ham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 N Forest

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 N Forest

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-3 W Brom

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 N Forest

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Watford

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 4-1 N Forest

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 N Forest

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-4 Portsmth

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 1-2 N Forest

Wednesday, 22 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 6-0 MK Dons

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 N Forest

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Derby

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 3-1 N Forest

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-3 N Forest

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Norwich

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-3 N Forest

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPort Vale 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

La Liga round-up: Valencia tighten grip on fourth, Malaga's poor run continues

Valencia eased their way to a 3-1 win at home to Eibar to tighten their grip on the fourth Champions League spot.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company