The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Cardiff

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 2 - 1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-3 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-7 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupLeicester 4-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Leicester Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 N Forest Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-4 Leeds Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 N Forest Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-3 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 5-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 3-4 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Derby Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 3-2 N Forest Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-4 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWycombe 1-4 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 3-3 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchLincoln 0-1 N Forest Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marouane Fellaini: I never lost my quality during first Man Utd season

Marouane Fellaini has taken a swipe at his critics, saying his fruitful time at Everton was "quickly forgotten".

Kane makes cut but Hazard, Costa, Terry among six Chelsea players in PFA Premier League Team of the Year

Six Chelsea players have been named in the Professional Footballers' Association's Premier League Team of the Year.

Tottenham and Everton winger Aaron Lennon investigated by police

Greater Manchester Police are investigating claims that Aaron Lennon assaulted a woman in a Manchester nightclub.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company