Next Game

Partick v Dundee

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 0 - 4 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-4 Partick Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-0 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 3-3 Partick Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 6-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Partick Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-0 St Mirren Report

Friday, 19 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-1 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:30 Scot League CupMorton 0-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Partick Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Ross Co Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Ronald Koeman hopes change of approach will reap dividends for Southampton

Ronald Koeman is hoping a change of approach will reap dividends for Southampton this weekend.

Nottingham Forest's transfer embargo could galvanise club, says Stuart Pearce

Stuart Pearce says Nottingham Forest's transfer embargo could end up having a positive effect on the team.

Carrick doesn't see defensive future

Michael Carrick says he is happy to deputise in defence during Manchester United's injury crisis, but still sees his future in midfield.

Mail Box

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property