Next Game

Partick v Ross Co

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Q of South

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:15 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-4 Partick

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 3-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-4 Partick

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStirling 2-3 Partick

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 12 October 2008

  • 14:00 Ramsdens CupPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Partick

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 1-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 07 September 2008

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupLivingston 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:30 Ramsdens CupPartick 4-2 Peterhead

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 4-3 Forfar

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Ramsdens CupPartick 2-1 Queen's Pk

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPartick 0-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-0 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup: Alexander Buttner disappointed with Netherlands coach Louis van Gaal

Alexander Buttner feels he has been 'unfairly ignored' by Louis van Gaal and is aiming to break into the Holland squad

Rob Witschge feels Luis Suarez is bound to succeed in Barcelona

Luis Suarez is bound to succeed at Barcelona according to one of the men who had a part in developing his talents.

Transfer news: Newcastle agree fee with Montpellier for Remy Cabella

Newcastle have agreed a fee with French club Montpellier to sign midfielder Remy Cabella, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property