Next Game

Motherwell v Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 1 - 1 Dundee

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Q of South

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:15 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-4 Partick

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 3-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-4 Partick

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStirling 2-3 Partick

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 12 October 2008

  • 14:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Partick

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 07 September 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupLivingston 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 4-2 Peterhead

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:30 Scot League CupPartick 4-3 Forfar

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 2-1 Queen's Pk

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPartick 0-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-0 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Jose Mourinho rejects idea of retrospective action against divers

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says it would be a "disaster" to punish divers retrospectively.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger insists Arsenal are prepared to spend in January

Arsene Wenger says he won't buy for the sake of it but has vowed to spend in January if the right player is available.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property