Next Game

Partick v Hamilton

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Dundee 1 - 1 Partick

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Q of South

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:15 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-4 Partick

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 3-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-4 Partick

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStirling 2-3 Partick

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 12 October 2008

  • 14:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Partick

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 1-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 07 September 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupLivingston 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 4-2 Peterhead

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 4-3 Forfar

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 2-1 Queen's Pk

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPartick 0-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-0 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois wants rival Petr Cech to stay

Thibaut Courtois wants Petr Cech, his rival for the Chelsea goalkeeper's jersey, to stay at the club.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger slams decision to send off Aaron Ramsey

Arsene Wenger described Aaron Ramsey's dismissal as "unacceptable" after Arsenal picked up a 0-0 draw at Besiktas.

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest go top, level with Cardiff, Charlton and Millwall

Nottingham Forest came from behind to replace Bournemouth at the top, level with Cardiff, Charlton and Millwall.

Mail Box

Dear Brendan, Please Sign Di Maria

That's the request to Brendan Rodgers in the mailbox, and not just because it would annoy Man United fans. Plus, more thoughts on why Arsenal didn't want Cescy back...

Man United Fans Still Pining For Mourinho

The morning mailbox ponders where United might be now had the club appointed Jose Mourinho last season, while Chelsea fans are getting very excited...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property