Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Friday, 30 January 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 2 - 2 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Q of South

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:15 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-4 Partick

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 3-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-4 Partick

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStirling 2-3 Partick

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 12 October 2008

  • 14:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Partick

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 07 September 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupLivingston 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 4-2 Peterhead

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:30 Scot League CupPartick 4-3 Forfar

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 2-1 Queen's Pk

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPartick 0-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-0 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Samuel Eto'o leaves Everton for Sampdoria on free transfer

Samuel Eto'o has completed his free transfer from Everton to Sampdoria on a two-and-a-half-year deal.

Transfer news: Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino coy on transfers

Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino refuses to discuss transfer activity ahead of semi-final against Sheffield United.

Andrea Pirlo: Pogba not going back to Manchester United

Andrea Pirlo says that Manchester United must 'live with their mistake' of allowing Paul Pogba to leave because he is never coming back.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company