Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Partick

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 1 - 3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Q of South

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:15 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-4 Partick

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Morton

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 3-0 Partick Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-4 Partick

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupStirling 2-3 Partick

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 12 October 2008

  • 14:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Partick

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 07 September 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupLivingston 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 4-2 Peterhead

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:30 Scot League CupPartick 4-3 Forfar

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupPartick 2-1 Queen's Pk

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPartick 0-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-0 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool lose to Besiktas 5-4 on penalties after Turkish side win round-of-32 second leg 1-0

Liverpool crashed out of the Europa League as Dejan Lovren missed the decisive penalty in a 5-4 shoot-out defeat by Besiktas.

Oldham 'would welcome Scholes'

Stand-in boss Dean Holden insists he would not be surprised if Oldham managed to lure Paul Scholes into management.

Chelsea announce huge shirt sponsorship deal with Yokohama Rubber

Chelsea have announced a new shirt sponsorship with Yokohama Rubber, reportedly worth £40m-a- year.

Mail Box

Greatest Spaniards And Arsenal Laughs

There's more debate on the greatest Spaniards in the afternoon mailbox, plus plenty more reaction to Arsenal's Champions League defeat.

Arsenal Mess It Up, As Inevitable As Ever

Unsurprisingly, there's a great deal of fall out after Arsenal's latest shambles against Monaco. Plus how Football365 went too early with the phrase 'peak Arsenal'...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company