Next Game

Ross Co v Partick

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 2 - 0 Motherwell

Saturday, 11 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 03 April 2007

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 2-0 Partick

Sunday, 25 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-4 Clyde

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDeveronvale 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 4-3 Partick

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Gretna

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 02 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-5 Partick

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 4-0 Partick

Wednesday, 22 November 2006

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-6 Gretna

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-5 St J'stone

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupMotherwell 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Partick

Tuesday, 15 August 2006

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 1-2 Albion

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-2 Airdrie

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee 1-3 Partick

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ilkay Gundogan close to Manchester United move

Manchester United are close to agreeing a £21.5m deal to sign Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan, according to Sky sources.

Eden Hazard will stay at Chelsea and not move to Real Madrid, says Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is not concerned about Real Madrid’s reported interest in Eden Hazard.

Barcelona to face old boss Pep Guardiola's Bayern, Juventus draw Real Madrid in Champions League semi-finals

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola will return to the Nou Camp to face Barcelona in the Champions League semi-final.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company