Next Game

Aberdeen v Partick

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Morton 0 - 1 Partick

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:30

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Second Round

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 03 April 2007

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 2-0 Partick

Sunday, 25 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-4 Clyde

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDeveronvale 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 4-3 Partick

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Gretna

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 02 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-5 Partick

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 4-0 Partick

Wednesday, 22 November 2006

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-6 Gretna

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-5 St J'stone

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupMotherwell 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Partick

Tuesday, 15 August 2006

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPartick 1-2 Albion

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-2 Airdrie

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 1-3 Partick

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Crystal Palace boss Neil Warnock expecting busy few days

New manager Neil Warnock is braced for a few days of chaos as he tries to add to his squad at Crystal Palace.

Europa League: Tottenham face Besiktas; Everton up against Lille and Wolfsburg

Tottenham will face Arsenal's UEFA Champions League victims Besiktas in the group stage of the Europa League.

Premier League: Queens Park Rangers boss Harry Redknapp close to signing new deal

Harry Redknapp has revealed he is on the verge of signing a new contract with QPR.

Mail Box

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property