Next Game

Partick v Ross Co

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Dundee

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 03 April 2007

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 2-0 Partick

Sunday, 25 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-2 Hamilton

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-4 Clyde

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDeveronvale 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 4-3 Partick

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Gretna

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 02 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Partick

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-5 Partick

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampGretna 4-0 Partick

Wednesday, 22 November 2006

  • 19:30 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-1 Dundee

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-6 Gretna

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-5 St J'stone

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 0-0 Partick

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupMotherwell 3-2 Partick

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 2-2 Partick

Tuesday, 15 August 2006

  • 19:30 Ramsdens CupPartick 1-2 Albion

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-2 Airdrie

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee 1-3 Partick

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Partick

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup: Alexander Buttner disappointed with Netherlands coach Louis van Gaal

Alexander Buttner feels he has been 'unfairly ignored' by Louis van Gaal and is aiming to break into the Holland squad

Rob Witschge feels Luis Suarez is bound to succeed in Barcelona

Luis Suarez is bound to succeed at Barcelona according to one of the men who had a part in developing his talents.

Transfer news: Newcastle agree fee with Montpellier for Remy Cabella

Newcastle have agreed a fee with French club Montpellier to sign midfielder Remy Cabella, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property