Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Friday, 19 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 3 - 1 Inverness

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 Partick

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Dundee

Sunday, 23 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Sunday, 02 February 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Partick

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 17 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Partick

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Jose Mourinho confirms Eden Hazard's Chelsea contract talks ongoing

Jose Mourinho is confident Eden Hazard will commit his future to Chelsea, with talks ongoing over a contract extension.

Daley Blind backs Louis van Gaal's brutally honest approach at Manchester United

Daley Blind says Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal's brutally honest manner is good for team-building.

Premier League: Manchester United winger Angel di Maria delighted with Old Trafford bow

Manchester United winger Angel di Maria was delighted with his Old Trafford debut after the 4-0 win over QPR.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property