Next Game

Partick v Ross Co

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 Partick

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Dundee

Sunday, 23 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Sunday, 02 February 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Partick

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 17 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Partick

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupPartick 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup 2014: Netherlands beat Brazil 3-0 in third place play-off

Goals from Robin van Persie, Daley Blind and Georginio Wijnaldum saw Netherlands beat Brazil 3-0 to finish third.

World Cup final: Bastian Schweinsteiger wary of Javier Mascherano's pack of wolves

Germany midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger has compared Argentina to a pack of wolves, with Javier Mascherano its leader.

World Cup final preview: Germany face Argentina in Maracana showdown

A wonderful World Cup will draw to a close at the Maracana as Germany and Argentina battle it out to become champions.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property