New Douglas Park

Next Game

Hamilton v Partick

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 Partick

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Dundee

Sunday, 23 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Sunday, 02 February 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Partick

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 17 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Partick

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Lyon president rules out N'Jie to Spurs

Lyon president Jean-Michel Aulas has dismissed the prospect of Clinton N'Jie leaving the club this summer amid reports of a bid from Tottenham.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company