Next Game

Partick v St J'stone

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 Partick

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Dundee

Sunday, 23 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Sunday, 02 February 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Partick

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 17 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Partick

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Shakhtar Donetsk striker Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during win over BATE Borisov

Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during Shakhtar Donestk’s 7-0 Champions League win at BATE Borisov.

Sky Bet League One: Bristol City held, by Bradford City Peterborough lose at Crewe

Bristol City were held by Bradford, but the 2-2 draw saw the Robins set a new club record for league games unbeaten.

Derby go top, Forest draw at Watford

Chris Martin's 81st-minute penalty sent Derby to the top of the league after the Rams grabbed a 1-0 win over Blackpool.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property