Next Game

Ross Co v Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 2 Partick

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-3 Partick

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Hibernian

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Dundee

Sunday, 23 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Sunday, 02 February 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremPartick 1-3 Livingston

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Partick

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Partick

Sunday, 22 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 4-0 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 17 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Partick

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupPartick 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Partick

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Partick

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roy Hodgson says Harry Kane may miss out on England squad

Roy Hodgson says selecting Tottenham striker Harry Kane for the next England squad is far from a certainty.

Papiss Cisse faces seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse faces a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company