Next Game

Partick v Dundee

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 0 - 4 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 27 March 2002

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Partick

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Arbroath

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scots ChampArbroath 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:10 Scottish CupPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-4 Partick

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupEast Fife 2-4 Partick

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Clyde

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupInverness 3-3 Partick

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Partick

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Clyde

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 1-3 Partick

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Inverness

Tuesday, 14 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-5 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupPartick 5-0 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Tottenham thump Newcastle 4-0 to reach the semi-finals

Tottenham thrashed Newcastle United 4-0 at White Hart Lane to reach the Capital One Cup semi-finals.

Premier League: Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge to be treated by Boston Red Sox staff

Liverpool's Daniel Sturridge is set to spend Christmas in Boston as he continues to receive treatment on a thigh injury.

League Two: Hartlepool's new manager Ronnie Moore ready for 'biggest job'

Hartlepool's new manager Ronnie Moore says he is taking on "the biggest job in English football".

Mail Box

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

It's Not As Simple As Losing Luis Suarez...

That's the view of Liverpool fans in the mailbox as the Reds continue to struggle without their talisman. Suarez isn't doing particularly well at Barca either, it should be said...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property