Next Game

Partick v Hamilton

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Last Game

Partick 0 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 23 November 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 27 March 2002

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Partick

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Arbroath

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scots ChampArbroath 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:10 Scottish CupPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-4 Partick

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupEast Fife 2-4 Partick

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Clyde

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupInverness 3-3 Partick

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Partick

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Clyde

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Scot League CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 1-3 Partick

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Inverness

Tuesday, 14 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-5 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupPartick 5-0 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brandao jailed over headbutt on Motta

Brazilian striker Brandao jailed and fined 20,000 euros (£15,850) for headbutting Paris Saint-Germain's Thiago Motta.

Jack Wilshere has had ankle surgery and the Arsenal man will be out for around three months

Arsenal will be without Jack Wilshere for around three months after the midfielder underwent ankle surgery.

International football: England up seven places in latest FIFA rankings

England have jumped seven places to 13th place in the latest FIFA rankings following a six-match winning run.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property