Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Friday, 19 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 3 - 1 Inverness

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 27 March 2002

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Partick

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Arbroath

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scots ChampArbroath 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:10 Scottish CupPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-4 Partick

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupEast Fife 2-4 Partick

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Clyde

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupInverness 3-3 Partick

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Partick

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Clyde

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 1-3 Partick

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Inverness

Tuesday, 14 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-5 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupPartick 5-0 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City

Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City, with the option to extend for a further year.

Champions League: Jack Wilshere believes Arsenal will bounce back from Dortmund defeat

Arsenal midfielder Jack Wilshere believes Arsene Wenger's men will bounce back from the 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez embracing European challenge

Roberto Martinez believes that Everton need to be playing in Europe in order to fulfil the squad’s potential.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property