Next Game

Partick v Inverness

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Morton 0 - 1 Partick

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:30

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Second Round

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 27 March 2002

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Partick

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRangers 3-0 Partick

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Partick

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupInverness 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-2 Arbroath

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scots ChampArbroath 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 2-2 Inverness

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 Partick

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:10 Scottish CupPartick 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-4 Partick

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupEast Fife 2-4 Partick

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Clyde

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-2 Partick

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 3-1 Partick

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 5-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Partick

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-1 Airdrie

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupInverness 3-3 Partick

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Partick

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-0 Clyde

Tuesday, 11 September 2001

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupBerwick 0-3 Partick

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 1-3 Partick

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupClyde 1-0 Partick

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 1-0 Inverness

Tuesday, 14 August 2001

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-5 Partick

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupPartick 5-0 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 3-3 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Radamel Falcao set for Manchester United loan move

Manchester United have agreed a loan deal with Monaco for striker Radamel Falcao.

League One: Colchester United part company with manager Joe Dunne

League One side Colchester United have parted company with manager Joe Dunne.

Transfer news: Manchester City defender Micah Richards set for Fiorentina loan

Manchester City defender Micah Richards has arrived in Florence ahead of a proposed loan move to Fiorentina.

Mail Box

Wenger: The Most Stubborn Manager Going

Arsenal fans would quite like their club to sign a striker thank you very much, whilst someone is excited about Jim White et al. Plus, Klose to Arsenal please...

Finding It Harder To Defend United

We have some Sunday thoughts on Manchester United's latest league point, plus farewells offered to Daniel Agger (fond) and Fernando Torres (less so)...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property