London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Carlisle

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Coral Windows Stadium

Last Game

Bradford 1 - 0 Peterboro

Friday, 18 April 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-2 Wycombe

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 3-2 Macc'field

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-1 Boston United

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 1-3 Peterboro

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-1 Northamptn

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-2 Barnet

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-0 Stockport

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-2 Bristol R

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Notts Co 1-2 Peterboro

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-1 Darlington

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Shrewsbury 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-0 Cheltenham

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Grimsby 1-2 Peterboro

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 2-1 Peterboro

Tuesday, 10 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-0 Rushdn + D

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 4-1 Bury

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 0-1 Peterboro

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Barnet 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 0-0 Peterboro

Tuesday, 13 December 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintSwansea 3-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-1 Carlisle

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-0 Notts Co

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Chester 3-1 Peterboro

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-1 Swindon

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Wrexham 1-1 Peterboro

Wednesday, 16 November 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupBurton Alb 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 12 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-1 Leyton Or

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPeterboro 0-0 Burton Alb

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Wycombe 2-2 Peterboro

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 1-1 Wrexham

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 3-1 Rochdale

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-1 Bristol R

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 0-4 Peterboro

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 1-0 Peterboro

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenham 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-2 Shrewsbury

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 1-2 Peterboro

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-1 Grimsby

Friday, 02 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Rushdn + D 0-2 Peterboro

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Stockport 1-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-0 Torquay

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPlymouth 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 2-0 Mansfield

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 2-3 Peterboro

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Peterboro 0-1 Chester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Roberto Martinez hails Everton players after win over Manchester United

Roberto Martinez saluted the focus and adaptability of his Everton squad after a 2-0 victory over Manchester United.

Transfer news: Atletico Mineiro to take Nicolas Anelka to FIFA

Atletico Mineiro president Alexandre Kalil has said that he is considering taking Nicolas Anelka to FIFA.

Premier League: David Moyes admits defensive errors cost Manchester United at Everton

David Moyes feels Man Utd conceded 'terrible goals' on his return to Everton and says missing out on the top four hurts.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property