London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Fleetwood

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 1 - 0 Peterboro

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-3 Southampton Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Millwall Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-0 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:30 The FA CupPeterboro 0-2 Sunderland Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-4 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-3 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 4-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 2-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 0-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 7-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 3-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrawley 2-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchSt Neots Town 3-7 Peterboro

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 Peterboro

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 2-2 Peterboro Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after scoring against Chelsea

Frank Lampard was almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City side in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property