Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 W Brom 2-0 Portsmth

  • 15:00 So'ton 1-2 Man Utd

  • 15:00 Man City 1-1 M'boro

  • 15:00 Fulham 6-0 Norwich

  • 15:00 Bolton 3-2 Everton

  • 15:00 Tottenham 0-0 Blackburn

  • 15:00 Newcastle 1-1 Chelsea

  • 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 A Villa

  • 15:00 Charlton 2-2 C Palace

  • 15:00 Birm'ham 2-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 11 May 2005

  • 20:00 Arsenal 7-0 Everton

Tuesday, 10 May 2005

  • 20:00 Man Utd 1-3 Chelsea

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 16:05 Arsenal 3-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Man Utd 1-1 W Brom

  • 15:00 Norwich 1-0 Birm'ham

  • 15:00 Everton 2-0 Newcastle

  • 15:00 Blackburn 1-3 Fulham

  • 12:30 Chelsea 1-0 Charlton

  • 15:00 Portsmth 1-1 Bolton

  • 15:00 M'boro 1-0 Tottenham

  • 15:00 C Palace 2-2 So'ton

  • 15:00 A Villa 1-2 Man City

Wednesday, 04 May 2005

  • 19:45 Fulham 1-3 Newcastle

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 W Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Charlton 0-4 Man Utd

  • 13:00 Tottenham 5-1 A Villa

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 17:15 Bolton 0-2 Chelsea

  • 15:00 Newcastle 0-0 C Palace

  • 15:00 Liverpool 1-1 M'boro

  • 15:00 Birm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

  • 15:00 So'ton 4-3 Norwich

  • 15:00 Man City 2-0 Portsmth

  • 15:00 Fulham 2-0 Everton

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Newcastle 0-0 M'boro

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 W Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Arsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 April 2005

  • 16:05 Man Utd 2-1 Newcastle

  • 12:00 Portsmth 4-1 So'ton

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Norwich 1-0 Charlton

  • 15:00 C Palace 1-0 Liverpool

  • 15:00 A Villa 1-1 Bolton

  • 12:30 Everton 1-1 Birm'ham

  • 15:00 M'boro 4-0 W Brom

  • 15:00 Blackburn 0-0 Man City

  • 12:45 Chelsea 3-1 Fulham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 20:00 Everton 1-0 Man Utd

  • 20:00 Blackburn 1-0 C Palace

  • 19:45 Portsmth 1-2 Liverpool

  • 19:45 Man City 3-0 Birm'ham

  • 20:00 Chelsea 0-0 Arsenal

  • 19:45 Tottenham 1-1 W Brom

  • 19:45 Norwich 2-1 Newcastle

  • 19:45 A Villa 0-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 20:00 M'boro 1-1 Fulham

  • 20:00 Bolton 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 17:15 Birm'ham 0-0 Portsmth

  • 15:00 Liverpool 2-2 Tottenham

  • 15:00 C Palace 3-3 Norwich

  • 15:00 So'ton 2-3 A Villa

  • 15:00 Fulham 1-1 Man City

  • 15:00 Charlton 1-2 Bolton

Footer 365

Barcelona defender Jordi Alba set to sign five-year contract until 2020

Jordi Alba is set to sign a new five-year contract with Barcelona, the club have announced.

Arsenal in talks with Higuain - Report

Arsenal have begun talks with Napoli striker Gonzalo Higauin with an aim to bringing the Argentine to north London, according to reports in Italy.

Gundogan yet to make decision on future

Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan could yet join Manchester United this summer, according to a report from Germany.

Mail Box

Calling Carlo For Liverpool... Please

One Liverpool Mailer wants a manager who isn't starstruck by the job. Plus why Milner has now become overrated, play-offs for the title, Ronaldinho and democracy..

James Milner: Jose's Perfect Player?

Probably. But presumably he would not swap one bench for another. We have mails on over-hyped players, Arsenal enthusiasm, UEFA, FIFA and naked dudes...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company