Sunday, 08 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 3-3 Southampton

  • 00:00 Swindon 0-5 Leeds

  • 00:00 Norwich 1-1 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 3-2 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Blackburn 0-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Tottenham 1-2 QPR

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 1-1 Man City

  • 00:00 Newcastle 2-0 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Chelsea 3-2 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 A Villa 2-1 Liverpool

Thursday, 05 May 1994

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 Southampton

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 0-0 West Ham

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Monday, 02 May 1994

  • 00:00 Coventry 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 01 May 1994

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Southampton 4-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 QPR 1-3 Swindon

  • 00:00 MK Dons 2-1 Tottenham

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 2-0 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Man City 2-2 Chelsea

  • 00:00 Leeds 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Blackburn

  • 00:00 Newcastle 5-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 Chelsea 2-0 Swindon

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Leeds 0-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 April 1994

  • 00:00 MK Dons 3-0 Oldham

Sunday, 24 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Liverpool

  • 00:00 Swindon 2-4 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Norwich 0-1 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 Man City

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-1 Leeds

  • 00:00 Tottenham 3-0 Southampton

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Newcastle 3-2 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 0-0 Coventry

  • 00:00 A Villa 1-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 April 1994

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-1 MK Dons

Sunday, 17 April 1994

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Southampton 3-1 Blackburn

  • 00:00 QPR 2-1 Everton

  • 00:00 MK Dons 1-0 Man Utd

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-2 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 1-2 A Villa

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Man City 1-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-1 Swindon

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 13 April 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 11 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 0-1 Everton

  • 00:00 Norwich 4-5 Southampton

  • 00:00 Liverpool 1-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 3-1 QPR

  • 00:00 Man City 2-1 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-0 Tottenham

Footer 365

Transfer news: Radamel Falcao joins Manchester United on loan

Manchester United have signed Monaco striker Radamel Falcao on a season-long loan with an option to buy.

Transfer news: Hatem Ben Arfa leaves it late to join Hull City on loan

Hull City have signed midfielder Hatem Ben Arfa on a season-long loan from Premier League rivals Newcastle.

Transfer news: Arsenal sign Danny Welbeck from Manchester United

Arsenal have signed Danny Welbeck from Manchester United for a fee believed to be in the region of £15-16million.

Mail Box

It's That Time Again: 'Wenger Out'

Are Arsenal fans the ficklest in the Premier League? That's one question in the mailbox as Gooners call for Wenger to leave (again). Plus, plenty of reaction to Falcao...

Wenger: The Most Stubborn Manager Going

Arsenal fans would quite like their club to sign a striker thank you very much, whilst someone is excited about Jim White et al. Plus, Klose to Arsenal please...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property