Sunday, 08 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 3-3 So'ton

  • 00:00 Swindon 0-5 Leeds

  • 00:00 Norwich 1-1 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 3-2 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Blackburn 0-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Tottenham 1-2 QPR

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 1-1 Man City

  • 00:00 Newcastle 2-0 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Chelsea 3-2 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 A Villa 2-1 Liverpool

Thursday, 05 May 1994

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 So'ton

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 0-0 West Ham

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Monday, 02 May 1994

  • 00:00 Coventry 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 01 May 1994

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 So'ton 4-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 QPR 1-3 Swindon

  • 00:00 MK Dons 2-1 Tottenham

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 2-0 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Man City 2-2 Chelsea

  • 00:00 Leeds 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Blackburn

  • 00:00 Newcastle 5-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 Chelsea 2-0 Swindon

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Leeds 0-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 April 1994

  • 00:00 MK Dons 3-0 Oldham

Sunday, 24 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Liverpool

  • 00:00 Swindon 2-4 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Norwich 0-1 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 Man City

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-1 Leeds

  • 00:00 Tottenham 3-0 So'ton

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Newcastle 3-2 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 0-0 Coventry

  • 00:00 A Villa 1-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 April 1994

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-1 MK Dons

Sunday, 17 April 1994

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 So'ton 3-1 Blackburn

  • 00:00 QPR 2-1 Everton

  • 00:00 MK Dons 1-0 Man Utd

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-2 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 1-2 A Villa

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Man City 1-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-1 Swindon

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 13 April 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 11 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 0-1 Everton

  • 00:00 Norwich 4-5 So'ton

  • 00:00 Liverpool 1-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 3-1 QPR

  • 00:00 Man City 2-1 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-0 Tottenham

Footer 365

Manchester City agree £14m fee with Roma for Edin Dzeko

Sky sources understand Manchester City have agreed a £14m fee with Roma for striker Edin Dzeko.

Angel Di Maria is 'very happy' to join PSG from Manchester United

Angel Di Maria's move to PSG from Manchester United looks set to go through after he expressed happiness at the deal.

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe says he needs more end product

Liverpool winger Jordon Ibe says he must be looking contribute a goal or assist in every game he plays.

Mail Box

Louis Van Gaal Only Wants Football Robots

Louis van Gaal only wants players who are human robots, apparently. It's a great Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Audi Cup, Fabregas, Lingard and Joe Gomez...

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company