Sunday, 08 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 3-3 So'ton

  • 00:00 Swindon 0-5 Leeds

  • 00:00 Norwich 1-1 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 3-2 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Blackburn 0-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Tottenham 1-2 QPR

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 1-1 Man City

  • 00:00 Newcastle 2-0 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Chelsea 3-2 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 A Villa 2-1 Liverpool

Thursday, 05 May 1994

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 May 1994

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 So'ton

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 0-0 West Ham

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Monday, 02 May 1994

  • 00:00 Coventry 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 01 May 1994

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 So'ton 4-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 QPR 1-3 Swindon

  • 00:00 MK Dons 2-1 Tottenham

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 2-0 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Oldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Man City 2-2 Chelsea

  • 00:00 Leeds 3-0 Everton

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Blackburn

  • 00:00 Newcastle 5-1 A Villa

  • 00:00 Chelsea 2-0 Swindon

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Arsenal

  • 00:00 Leeds 0-2 Man Utd

Tuesday, 26 April 1994

  • 00:00 MK Dons 3-0 Oldham

Sunday, 24 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 1-2 Liverpool

  • 00:00 Swindon 2-4 MK Dons

  • 00:00 Norwich 0-1 Sheff Utd

  • 00:00 Man Utd 2-0 Man City

  • 00:00 Chelsea 1-1 Leeds

  • 00:00 Tottenham 3-0 So'ton

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Newcastle 3-2 Oldham

  • 00:00 Everton 0-0 Coventry

  • 00:00 A Villa 1-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 19 April 1994

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-1 MK Dons

Sunday, 17 April 1994

  • 00:00 Leeds 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 So'ton 3-1 Blackburn

  • 00:00 QPR 2-1 Everton

  • 00:00 MK Dons 1-0 Man Utd

  • 00:00 Liverpool 0-2 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

  • 00:00 Sheff Utd 1-2 A Villa

  • 00:00 Oldham 1-2 West Ham

  • 00:00 Man City 1-1 Norwich

  • 00:00 Ipswich 1-1 Swindon

  • 00:00 Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 13 April 1994

  • 00:00 QPR 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 11 April 1994

  • 00:00 Blackburn 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 West Ham 0-1 Everton

  • 00:00 Norwich 4-5 So'ton

  • 00:00 Liverpool 1-0 Ipswich

  • 00:00 Sheff Wed 3-1 QPR

  • 00:00 Man City 2-1 Newcastle

  • 00:00 Coventry 1-0 Tottenham

Footer 365

Ilkay Gundogan close to Manchester United move

Manchester United are close to agreeing a £21.5m deal to sign Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan, according to Sky sources.

Eden Hazard will stay at Chelsea and not move to Real Madrid, says Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is not concerned about Real Madrid’s reported interest in Eden Hazard.

Barcelona to face old boss Pep Guardiola's Bayern, Juventus draw Real Madrid in Champions League semi-finals

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola will return to the Nou Camp to face Barcelona in the Champions League semi-final.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company