Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v QPR

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 0 - 2 Man Utd

Saturday, 17 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs QPR

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs So'ton

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremS'land vs QPR

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs QPR

Sunday, 01 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremQPR vs Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremQPR vs Arsenal

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Everton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom vs QPR

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs QPR

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs West Ham

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs QPR

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs QPR

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United U21s beat Liverpool 2-1 as Victor Valdes makes first appearance for the club

Goals from Nick Powell and Paddy McNair gave Manchester United's U21 side victory over Liverpool at Leigh Sports Village.

FA Cup: Giant-killers Bradford handed Sunderland or Fulham showdown in fifth round

Bradford's reward for knocking Chelsea out of the FA Cup is a fifth-round showdown with either Sunderland or Fulham.

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag to challenge Sepp Blatter for FIFA top job

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag is to stand against Sepp Blatter for the FIFA presidency.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company