Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Stoke

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR

Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremQPR vs Stoke

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs QPR

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:15 Barclays PremWest Ham vs QPR

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremQPR vs Liverpool

Monday, 27 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremQPR vs A Villa

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs QPR

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremQPR vs Man City

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs QPR

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Leicester

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea vs QPR

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Burnley

Sunday, 14 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremEverton vs QPR

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs West Brom

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs QPR

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs C Palace

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Swansea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs QPR

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Man Utd

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs QPR

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Southampton

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland vs QPR

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs QPR

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Tottenham

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremQPR vs Arsenal

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Everton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs QPR

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs QPR

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs West Ham

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs QPR

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs QPR

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Europa League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino hits out at Partizan banner

UEFA investigating anti-Semitic banner displayed by Partizan Belgrade fans during goalless draw with Tottenham.

Europa League: Everton open Group H campaign with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Everton opened their Europa League Group H campaign with a convincing 4-1 win over Wolfsburg at Goodison Park.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property