White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v QPR

Sunday, 24 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 0 - 1 Hull City

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs QPR

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupBurton Alb vs QPR

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs S'land

Sunday, 14 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs QPR

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremQPR vs Stoke

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs QPR

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:15 Barclays PremWest Ham vs QPR

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremQPR vs Liverpool

Monday, 27 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremQPR vs A Villa

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs QPR

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremQPR vs Man City

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs QPR

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Leicester

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea vs QPR

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Burnley

Sunday, 14 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremEverton vs QPR

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs West Brom

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs QPR

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs C Palace

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Swansea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs QPR

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Man Utd

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs QPR

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Southampton

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremS'land vs QPR

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs QPR

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Tottenham

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremQPR vs Arsenal

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs QPR

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Everton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs QPR

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs QPR

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs West Ham

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs QPR

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan City vs QPR

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Newcastle

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England boss Roy Hodgson sets his sights on winning Euro 2016

Roy Hodgson has put England's awful World Cup display behind him and has set his sights on winning Euro 2016.

Malky Mackay apologises for offensive texts while Cardiff manager

Malky Mackay has issued an official apology for sending offensive text messages during his time as Cardiff manager.

Dutch Eredivisie: Ajax v PSV preview

Ajax hope to steal a march on title rivals PSV when the two sides clash at the Amsterdam ArenA on Sunday, live on Sky.

Mail Box

More Fan Mail For Football365...

'Just p*ss off with your righteous indignation will you. W*nkers.' There's a lot of anger going around for what should have been a sleepy Friday afternoon at F365 Towers...

Man United: One Game To Save Season

They have one match to convince decent players that they are worth joining - over to you, Louis. We also have mails on Malky Mackay, Mario Balotelli and Tim...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property