Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v West Ham

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 0 - 1 Chelsea

Sunday, 12 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Watford

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-2 QPR

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Crewe

Wednesday, 29 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Stoke

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-3 QPR

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 QPR

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Burnley

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 3-4 QPR

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 QPR

Monday, 19 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Preston

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Reading

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Norwich

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 QPR

Monday, 03 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 C Palace

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 QPR

Tuesday, 30 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 QPR

Friday, 26 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho hits back at Arsene Wenger ahead of showdown

Jose Mourinho has retaliated after Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger questioned Chelsea's defensive approach.

Ilkay Gundogan close to Manchester United move

Manchester United are close to agreeing a £21.5m deal to sign Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan, according to Sky sources.

Eden Hazard will stay at Chelsea and not move to Real Madrid, says Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is not concerned about Real Madrid’s reported interest in Eden Hazard.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company