Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v A Villa

Monday, 27 October 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 2 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday, 19 October 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Watford

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-2 QPR

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Crewe

Wednesday, 29 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Stoke

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-3 QPR

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 QPR

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Burnley

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 3-4 QPR

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 QPR

Monday, 19 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Preston

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Reading

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Norwich

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 QPR

Monday, 03 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 C Palace

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 QPR

Tuesday, 30 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 QPR

Friday, 26 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Louis van Gaal felt individual errors spoiled a good display from Manchester United in draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Premier League: QPR forward Adel Taarabt criticises Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property