Stadion der Freundschaft

Next Game

RB Leipzig v QPR

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 13:30

Friendly Match

Last Game

RW Erfurt 0 - 1 QPR

Tuesday, 22 July 2014, 18:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Watford

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-2 QPR

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Crewe

Wednesday, 29 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Stoke City

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 QPR

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-3 QPR

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-0 QPR

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Burnley

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 3-4 QPR

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 QPR

Monday, 19 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-2 Hull City

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Preston

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Reading

Tuesday, 01 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Norwich

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Plymouth

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 QPR

Monday, 03 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 C Palace

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-1 QPR

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 QPR

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Luton Town

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-1 QPR

Tuesday, 30 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 QPR

Friday, 26 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-0 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-0 QPR

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 QPR

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea goalkeeper Petr Cech doesn't want to be on the bench

Petr Cech has warned Jose Mourinho he does not want to be second-choice goalkeeper at Chelsea next season.

Transfer News: Sunderland striker Danny Graham expected to move on

Gus Poyet has confirmed that it is going to be 'very difficult' for Danny Graham to be part of his Sunderland squad.

Premier League: Ryan Giggs compares Louis van Gaal to Sir Alex Ferguson

Ryan Giggs has hailed Louis van Gaal's early impact and has acknowledged the similarities with Sir Alex Ferguson.

Mail Box

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

Pre-Season Obviously Isn't Meaningless

The debate over the importance of pre-season continues, including a league table from last season for stats fans. Plus travelling to watch your team and Blackpool...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property