Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Rangers

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 13:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Wednesday, 14 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 4-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 01 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Rangers

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Hearts

Sunday, 14 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Rangers

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 1-3 Panathinaikos

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 26 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueStuttgart 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Partick

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 6-0 Forfar

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Rangers

Wednesday, 22 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Celtic

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePanathinaikos 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Rangers

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 2-1 Stuttgart

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 19:05 Champions League QualifyingFC Cop'hagen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingRangers 1-1 FC Cop'hagen

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 31 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-1 Rangers

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Manchester United may need two more defenders, according to Lee Sharpe

Lee Sharpe says Manchester United may need to add another couple of defenders to their squad ahead of the new season

Transfer News: QPR want Watford striker Troy Deeney to replace Loic Remy

QPR are interested in Watford's Troy Deeney to replace Liverpool-bound striker Loic Remy, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Manchester City winger Jesus Navas hungry for more trophies

Jesus Navas believes Manchester City have the quality to win the Premier League and Champions League this season.

Mail Box

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property