Next Game

Alloa v Rangers

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Champ

Ibrox Stadium

Last Game

Rangers 1 - 0 Inverness

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Second Round

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Wednesday, 14 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 4-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 01 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Rangers

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Hearts

Sunday, 14 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Rangers

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 1-3 Panathinaikos

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 26 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueStuttgart 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Partick

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 6-0 Forfar

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Rangers

Wednesday, 22 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Celtic

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePanathinaikos 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Rangers

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 2-1 Stuttgart

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 19:05 Champions League QualifyingFC Cop'hagen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingRangers 1-1 FC Cop'hagen

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 31 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-1 Rangers

Scroll to top

Footer 365

The Morning View: Mark Warburton and Alan McInally predict problems for Greg Dyke's foreign player reform

Greg Dyke will face many problems reducing non-EU imports - according to Mark Warburton and Sky Sports' Alan McInally

Transfer news: Pep Guardiola says Manchester United couldn't afford his stars

Pep Guardiola says Manchester United 'don't have enough money' to tempt top talent away from Bayern Munich.

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Mail Box

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property