Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Rangers

Sunday, 01 February 2015, 13:30

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Last Game

Alloa 0 - 1 Rangers

Saturday, 10 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Champ

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 12 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Partick

Wednesday, 14 April 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Rangers

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 1-2 Celtic

Tuesday, 23 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 4-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 07 March 2004

  • 12:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Rangers

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 08 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-2 Rangers

Thursday, 05 February 2004

  • 20:00 Scot League CupHibernian 1-1 Rangers

Sunday, 01 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scottish CupHibernian 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Rangers

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Hearts

Sunday, 14 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Rangers

Tuesday, 09 December 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 1-3 Panathinaikos

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee U

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Rangers

Wednesday, 26 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueStuttgart 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 3-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Partick

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 6-0 Forfar

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Rangers

Wednesday, 22 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Celtic

Wednesday, 01 October 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePanathinaikos 1-1 Rangers

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee

Sunday, 21 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Rangers

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueRangers 2-1 Stuttgart

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 19:05 Champions League QualifyingFC Cop'hagen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 2-3 Rangers

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingRangers 1-1 FC Cop'hagen

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 31 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 0-1 Rangers

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Leyton Orient part company with sporting director Mauro Milanese

League One club Leyton Orient have parted company with sporting director Mauro Milanese, according to Sky sources.

Cambridge United chairman Dave Doggett to invest money from Manchester United tie in improving stadium

Cambridge United chairman Dave Doggett will invest revenue from the FA Cup replay at Manchester United in the stadium.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho tells players to refocus

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is urging his players to forget their FA Cup exit to Bradford and focus on Liverpool.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company