Carrow Road

Next Game

Norwich v Reading

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 2 - 1 Reading

Friday, 21 November 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 M'boro Report

Friday, 18 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-0 Reading Report

Monday, 14 April 2014

  • 20:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 15:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 7-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-0 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 N Forest Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Charlton Report

Friday, 29 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 5-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Reading Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Sunday, 15 September 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 6-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 0-3 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-0 Reading Report

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSC Olhanense 1-5 Reading

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBelenenses 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Leicester's Nigel Pearson not letting pressure get to him

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is determined not to let the pressure affect him as his side's wait for a win continues.

Ligue 1: Saint-Etienne coach Christophe Galtier describes Brandao's prison sentence as 'an aberration'

Saint-Etienne coach Christophe Galtier has described the prison sentence imposed on Brandao as "an aberration".

Premier League: Sean Dyche not letting Burnley's winning run get him too excited

Sean Dyche is taking each game as it comes as he looks to lift Burnley out of the Premier League's bottom three.

Mail Box

Don't Write Arsenal Off Yet (For Third)

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox, which also suggests Manchester City should look to bin Manuel Pellegrini. Can he take them any further?

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property