iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 0 - 3 Reading

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 M'boro Report

Friday, 18 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-0 Reading Report

Monday, 14 April 2014

  • 20:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 15:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 7-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-0 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 N Forest Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Charlton Report

Friday, 29 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 5-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Reading Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Sunday, 15 September 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 6-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 0-3 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-0 Reading Report

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSC Olhanense 1-5 Reading

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBelenenses 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David Gill confirms he will not take up FIFA executive committee post

Football Association vice-chairman David Gill has confirmed he will not take up his post on FIFA’s executive committee.

Sepp Blatter claims he knows how to fix FIFA after re-election

Sepp Blatter says he knows how to fix FIFA’s broken reputation after a traumatic week for football’s governing body.

Sepp Blatter will not last two years, says FA chairman Greg Dyke

FA chairman Greg Dyke is not surprised Sepp Blatter won a fifth term as FIFA president but he does not expect him to even last two years.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company