Griffin Park

Next Game

Brentford v Reading

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Fratton Park

Last Game

Portsmth 1 - 2 Reading

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 M'boro Report

Friday, 18 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-0 Reading Report

Monday, 14 April 2014

  • 20:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 15:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 7-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-0 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 N Forest Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 B'mouth Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Charlton Report

Friday, 29 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 5-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Reading Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Sunday, 15 September 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 6-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 0-3 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-0 Reading Report

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSC Olhanense 1-5 Reading

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBelenenses 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season.

Man City boss Manuel Pellegrini avoids Kevin De Bruyne talk

Manuel Pellegrini refused to talk about Kevin De Bruyne or Manchester City's Champions League draw in his press conference on Friday.

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company