DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Reading

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 1 - 1 Leicester

Monday, 14 April 2014, 20:07

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Monday, 14 April 2014

  • 20:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Derby Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-4 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 16 February 2014

  • 15:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 5-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 7-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-0 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 N Forest Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-0 Reading Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Charlton Report

Friday, 29 November 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 5-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-3 Reading Report

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Leeds Report

Sunday, 15 September 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 6-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 0-3 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-0 Reading Report

Friday, 19 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSC Olhanense 1-5 Reading

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBelenenses 1-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Agent denies Kroos interest

Toni Kroos' agent Volker Struth has denied Manchester United have made an offer for his client, insisting the 24-year-old will stay at Bayern.

Transfer news: Sone Aluko admits to wondering whether he might have to leave Hull City

Sone Aluko admits a spell out of the Hull City side left him wondering whether he might have to move on this summer.

Premier League: Peter Whittingham refusing to give up on Cardiff's survival bid

Peter Whittingham believes there is still all to play for as Cardiff City scrap to secure their Premier League status.

Mail Box

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

Worried Liverpool Will Become A Selling Club

Liverpool fans in the mailbox are not too worried about sour grapes from United supporters, but one admits he's scared the Reds could end up selling their best players...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property