The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Den

Last Game

Millwall 0 - 0 Reading

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Norwich Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 6-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Reading Report

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 3-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthrpe 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 3-1 Newport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 1-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchExeter 0-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: FA charges Chelsea striker Diego Costa over 'stamp' on Liverpool's Emre Can

The FA have charged Chelsea striker Diego Costa with violent conduct over his clash with Liverpool's Emre Can on Tuesday.

Transfer news: Arsenal complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista

Arsenal have completed the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel on a long-term deal, for an undisclosed fee.

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell going to the Spanish club on loan.

Mail Box

Erm... Balotelli To QPR..?

It's an afternoon Mailbox that offers the reaction to the reaction, with a defence for Diego Costa offered, and Balotelli mooted to move to QPR. Plus a silly idea about the Mails...

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company