iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 0 - 3 Reading

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Brentford Report

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 17:20 The FA CupReading 1-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-2 Reading Report

Monday, 16 March 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupReading 3-0 Bradford Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 12:45 The FA CupBradford 0-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Norwich Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 6-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Reading Report

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 3-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthorpe 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 3-1 Newport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 1-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchExeter 0-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Emmanuel Adebayor's Tottenham future to be talked over after season

Mauricio Pochettino says no decision has yet been made over striker Emmanuel Adebayor's future at White Hart Lane.

Mauricio Pochettino keen Harry Kane has rest before next season

Mauricio Pochettino is hopeful Harry Kane will not be overworked this summer and affect his plans for the early part of next season.

Jose Mourinho regrets saying there was campaign against Chelsea

Jose Mourinho regrets previous comments that Chelsea were a victim of a campaign against his side to influence referees.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company