Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Reading

Wednesday, 01 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 3 - 3 Wolves

Sunday, 28 September 2014, 13:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthorpe 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 3-1 Newport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 1-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchExeter 0-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European qualifiers: Chris Coleman names Wales squad and backs young guns to shine

Wales coach Chris Coleman has backed his younger players to shine in the absence of star duo Aaron Ramsey and Joe Allen.

Europa League: Police Scotland have warned Celtic fans not to sell on match tickets

Police have warned Celtic fans not to sell tickets to Dinamo Zagreb supporters ahead of Thursday's Europa League tie.

England: Arsene Wenger believes Arsenal's Kieran Gibbs can become next Ashley Cole

Arsene Wenger believes Kieran Gibbs can follow Ashley Cole's example and become England's first choice left-back.

Mail Box

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property