The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Cardiff

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Valley

Last Game

Charlton 3 - 2 Reading

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-2 Reading Report

Monday, 16 March 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupReading 3-0 Bradford Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 12:45 The FA CupBradford 0-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Norwich Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 6-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Reading Report

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 3-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthorpe 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 3-1 Newport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 1-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchExeter 0-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wayne Rooney cannot wait to link up with Harry Kane for England

Wayne Rooney has been gripped by the excitement surrounding Harry Kane and can't wait to link up with him against Italy.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane to make first England start in Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle starts for Italy against England in Turin

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle has been handed a start for Italy in their friendly against England in Turin.

Mail Box

It's All Just A Ruse By The 'Southern Press'...

A varied Tuesday morning Mailbox, with thoughts on the England U21s, a Sterling ruse, Kane realism, Wenger coaching youth and enjoying the charity match...

Can Wenger Coach Young Players Anymore?

One Mailboxer wonders whether Wenger has still got ability to bring through young talent. Plus £50m for Sterling, stop being matey with footballers and Blackpool...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company