Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game

Bradford v Reading

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 12:45

The FA Cup Quarter-Final

Macron Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 1 - 1 Reading

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-1 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Norwich Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 6-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Reading Report

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 3-1 Reading Report

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Millwall Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthorpe 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 3-1 Newport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchReading 1-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 0-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-1 Reading Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchExeter 0-1 Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brendan Rodgers admits fear for Liverpool job after Palace defeat

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers admits he would not have been surprised had he been sacked earlier this season.

Boro claim top spot as Derby lose

Middlesbrough became the new Championship leaders as they took advantage of Derby's latest slip by beating Millwall 3-0.

Aston Villa 2-1 West Brom: Benteke's late show helps end Villa's long wait for a win

Tim Sherwood recorded his first win as Aston Villa boss as Christian Benteke's late penalty helped beat West Brom 2-1.

Mail Box

There Are Mitigating Circumstances For LVG

One Mailboxer is admant there are mitigating circumstances to LVG's struggles at Manchester Utd and he offers his four signings for next season...

LVG Stick Needs A Little Context...

LVG's rough ride from the media needs some context - then you would understand, while the Mailbox urges Nabil Bentaleb to go down...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company