Next Game

Gibraltar v Rep Ire

Friday, 04 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group D

Aviva Stadium

Last Game

Rep Ire 1 - 1 Scotland

Saturday, 13 June 2015, 17:00

European Qualifiers Group D

Tuesday, 07 June 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-0 Italy Report

Saturday, 04 June 2011

  • 20:30 European QualifiersMacedonia 0-2 Rep Ire Report

Sunday, 29 May 2011

  • 18:30 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 1-0 Scotland Report

Tuesday, 24 May 2011

  • 19:45 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 5-0 N Ireland

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-3 Uruguay Report

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-1 Macedonia Report

Tuesday, 08 February 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 3-0 Wales Report

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 1-2 Norway Report

Tuesday, 12 October 2010

  • 19:30 European QualifiersSlovakia 1-1 Rep Ire Report

Friday, 08 October 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-3 Russia Report

Tuesday, 07 September 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 3-1 Andorra Report

Friday, 03 September 2010

  • 16:00 European QualifiersArmenia 0-1 Rep Ire Report

Wednesday, 11 August 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 0-1 Argentina Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger responds to Jose Mourinho taunt

Arsene Wenger has brushed off Jose Mourinho's latest taunts after the Chelsea boss said the Gunners' recent spending may come as "a surprise".

Manuel Pellegrini backs Raheem Sterling to justify price

Manuel Pellegrini insists Raheem Sterling will justify his club-record £49million price tag at Manchester City in the coming years.

Jose Mourinho: Arsenal spending way to title contention

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says Arsene Wenger is buying his way into Premier League title contention.

Mail Box

Di Maria Just Didn't Fit (S**t Happens)

If a signing doesn't work there doesn't have to be a massive witch hunt. So there. Plus a detailed net spend rant, Breel Embolo, computer games and Louis van Gaal...

The Calculator Is On Wenger's Side...

Over the last five years, Arsenal's net spent is about 55% of Chelsea's, so shush your mouth Jose. Plus, Van Gaal is attacked and defended in equal measure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company