Next Game

Gibraltar v Rep Ire

Friday, 04 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group D

Aviva Stadium

Last Game

Rep Ire 1 - 1 Scotland

Saturday, 13 June 2015, 17:00

European Qualifiers Group D

Tuesday, 07 June 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-0 Italy Report

Saturday, 04 June 2011

  • 20:30 European QualifiersMacedonia 0-2 Rep Ire Report

Sunday, 29 May 2011

  • 18:30 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 1-0 Scotland Report

Tuesday, 24 May 2011

  • 19:45 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 5-0 N Ireland

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-3 Uruguay Report

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-1 Macedonia Report

Tuesday, 08 February 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 3-0 Wales Report

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 1-2 Norway Report

Tuesday, 12 October 2010

  • 19:30 European QualifiersSlovakia 1-1 Rep Ire Report

Friday, 08 October 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-3 Russia Report

Tuesday, 07 September 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 3-1 Andorra Report

Friday, 03 September 2010

  • 16:00 European QualifiersArmenia 0-1 Rep Ire Report

Wednesday, 11 August 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 0-1 Argentina Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tottenham 0 Everton 0: Tim Howard stars for Toffees

Tim Howard denied Spurs their first Premier League win of the season with a string of superb saves that enabled Everton to secure a 0-0 draw.

Vardy penalty denies Bournemouth

Jamie Vardy scored from the penalty spot with just four minutes remaining to earn unbeaten Leicester a 1-1 draw at Bournemouth.

Stoke 0 West Brom 1: Ibrahim Afellay, Charlie Adam sent off

Stoke sunk to a 1-0 defeat to West Brom after having two men sent off in the space of six first-half minutes on Tony Pulis' Britannia Stadium return.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company