Aviva Stadium

Next Game

Rep Ire v England

Sunday, 07 June 2015, 13:00

International Match

Aviva Stadium

Last Game

Rep Ire 1 - 1 Poland

Sunday, 29 March 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group D

Tuesday, 07 June 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-0 Italy Report

Saturday, 04 June 2011

  • 20:30 European QualifiersMacedonia 0-2 Rep Ire Report

Sunday, 29 May 2011

  • 18:30 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 1-0 Scotland Report

Tuesday, 24 May 2011

  • 19:45 Four Nations TournamentRep Ire 5-0 N Ireland

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 2-3 Uruguay Report

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-1 Macedonia Report

Tuesday, 08 February 2011

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 3-0 Wales Report

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 1-2 Norway Report

Tuesday, 12 October 2010

  • 19:30 European QualifiersSlovakia 1-1 Rep Ire Report

Friday, 08 October 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 2-3 Russia Report

Tuesday, 07 September 2010

  • 19:45 European QualifiersRep Ire 3-1 Andorra Report

Friday, 03 September 2010

  • 16:00 European QualifiersArmenia 0-1 Rep Ire Report

Wednesday, 11 August 2010

  • 19:45 International MatchRep Ire 0-1 Argentina Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Seven arrested FIFA officials to fight extradition to USA

Swiss authorities have confirmed all seven individuals arrested on charges related to corruption within FIFA will contest extradition.

Sepp Blatter lies low as David Cameron joins opposition to FIFA president's re-election

Sepp Blatter held an emergency meeting in Zurich on Thursday morning as David Cameron joined those calling for his head.

David Cameron says that Sepp Blatter should quit FIFA

Prime Minister David Cameron has supported calls for FIFA president Sepp Blatter to quit.

Mail Box

What Is It That FIFA Actually Do?

That's the question raised timidly by someone sat at the back of the room, whilst others remind that UEFA aren't perfect either. Plus a few more gone on to better XIs...

Time To Step Up, Mr Platini...

UEFA should step up and extend the Euros to replace FIFA's tarnished World Cup, say a couple of mailboxers. Also: all hail Carlo, King of the Kop, and plenty more Budget XIs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company