McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Ross Co

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 1 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Raith

Tuesday, 01 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 15 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Monday, 24 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 4-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-1 Ross Co

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 1-4 Ross Co

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 5-2 Forfar

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Ross Co

Wednesday, 15 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPeterhead 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDumbarton 1-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-1 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Brendan Rodgers hails 'character' of Liverpool after draw at Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers hailed the character of his Liverpool team after their 2-2 draw away to Ludogorets in the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsene Wenger delighted with Arsenal's new-found defensive solidity

Arsene Wenger praised Arsenal's "focus" as they beat Borussia Dortmund 2-0 to qualify for the Champions League last 16.

Champions League: Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund to qualify for last 16

Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund 2-0 at the Emirates to qualify for the knockout phase of the Champions League.

Mail Box

Mails: Quit Massaging Mourinho's Ego

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox after it was claimed that the Chelsea boss has transformed Cesc Fabregas into a complete player. Plus, more on Arsenal...

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property