McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Ross Co

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnck 0 - 3 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Raith

Tuesday, 01 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 15 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Monday, 24 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 4-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-1 Ross Co

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 1-4 Ross Co

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 5-2 Forfar

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Ross Co

Wednesday, 15 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPeterhead 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDumbarton 1-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-1 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Dave Whelan in anti-Semitism row after comments made in defence of Wigan boss Malky Mackay

Wigan owner Dave Whelan has been accused of anti-Semitism after defending the decision to appoint Malky Mackay.

World Cup: Michael Garcia's report to be examined by FIFA Audit and Compliance Committee

Michael Garcia's report into the World Cup bidding process will be examined by FIFA's Compliance Committee chairman.

Whelan: Mackay Caused No Offence

Wigan owner Dave Whelan believes that new manager Malky Mackay caused no offence with the content of text messages.

Mail Box

Why Wilshere Can't Play DM For Arsenal...

We have a long mail on where Jack Wilshere fits in for England and Arsenal. Plus, thoughts on Liverpool's poor form, Dave Whelan, and the historical county of Lancashire...

Where Have All The Defenders Gone?

Somebody has done their research and concluded that the top teams in the Premier League concede more goals than ever before. It's interesting; it's the mails...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property