Next Game

Inverness v Ross Co

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Celtic

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Raith

Tuesday, 01 March 2005

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 15 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Monday, 24 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 4-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-1 Ross Co

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 29 December 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 1-4 Ross Co

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 14:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Airdrie

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupFalkirk 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 4-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 5-2 Forfar

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampHamilton 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-2 Ross Co

Wednesday, 15 September 2004

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupPeterhead 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Partick

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDumbarton 1-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 0-1 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: FA charges Chelsea striker Diego Costa over 'stamp' on Liverpool's Emre Can

The FA have charged Chelsea striker Diego Costa with violent conduct over his clash with Liverpool's Emre Can on Tuesday.

Transfer news: Arsenal complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista

Arsenal have completed the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel on a long-term deal, for an undisclosed fee.

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell going to the Spanish club on loan.

Mail Box

Erm... Balotelli To QPR..?

It's an afternoon Mailbox that offers the reaction to the reaction, with a defence for Diego Costa offered, and Balotelli mooted to move to QPR. Plus a silly idea about the Mails...

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company