Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Ross Co

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Brechin

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Raith

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 4-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-7 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupE Stirling 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 5-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Brechin

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 1-2 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wayne Rooney cannot wait to link up with Harry Kane for England

Wayne Rooney has been gripped by the excitement surrounding Harry Kane and can't wait to link up with him against Italy.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane to make first England start in Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle starts for Italy against England in Turin

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle has been handed a start for Italy in their friendly against England in Turin.

Mail Box

It's All Just A Ruse By The 'Southern Press'...

A varied Tuesday morning Mailbox, with thoughts on the England U21s, a Sterling ruse, Kane realism, Wenger coaching youth and enjoying the charity match...

Can Wenger Coach Young Players Anymore?

One Mailboxer wonders whether Wenger has still got ability to bring through young talent. Plus £50m for Sterling, stop being matey with footballers and Blackpool...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company