Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Ross Co

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Brechin

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Clyde

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Raith

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 4-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Q of South

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-7 Ross Co

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupE Stirling 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 5-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Brechin

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 1-2 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company