Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Ross Co

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Hamilton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 St J'stone

Tuesday, 11 March 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 1-5 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Alloa

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 20 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupAlloa 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 06 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 0-3 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Martin Skrtel's late header earns Liverpool 2-2 draw with Arsenal

A 97th-minute bullet header from defender Martin Skrtel earned Liverpool a 2-2 draw with Arsenal at Anfield on Sunday.

Transfer news: Labour MP Iain Wright warns Hartlepool against signing Ched Evans

Labour MP Iain Wright has told Hartlepool to "think again" over their interest in signing convicted rapist Ched Evans.

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property