Next Game

Ross Co v St Mirren

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Motherwell 1 - 1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 St J'stone

Tuesday, 11 March 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 1-5 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Alloa

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 20 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupAlloa 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 06 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 0-3 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United 0-1 West Brom: Robin van Persie penalty saved as Baggies shock United

Chris Brunt's deflected free kick gave West Brom a 1-0 win at Manchester United as Robin van Persie saw a penalty saved.

QPR defender Rio Ferdinand loses wife to cancer

Rio Ferdinand’s wife Rebecca has died following a short battle with cancer.

Arsene Wenger claims Jose Mourinho disrespected Arsenal with title taunt

Arsene Wenger feels Jose Mourinho was disrespectful for taunting Arsenal about their 10-year wait for the title.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company