Next Game

Ross Co v Aberdeen

Monday, 03 November 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 2 - 2 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 St J'stone

Tuesday, 11 March 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 1-5 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Alloa

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 20 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupAlloa 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 06 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 0-3 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property