Next Game

Ross Co v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 0 Ayr United

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Scot League Cup Second Round

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 St J'stone

Tuesday, 11 March 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 1-5 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHearts 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Alloa

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 20 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupAlloa 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 06 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 0-3 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Peace 'sympathetic' but Berahino stays

West Brom chairman Jeremy Peace has released a statement in which he says he has told Saido Berahino he will not be allowed to leave during this transfer window.

Everton chief: Stones not for sale

Everton have rejected a transfer request from wantaway defender John Stones, telling Chelsea the in-demand centre-back is "not for sale".

Tough draw for City, Arsenal face Bayern

Man City will face Juventus and Sevilla in the Champions League group stage, while Arsenal must play Bayern, but Chelsea and Man Utd have more favourable draws.

Mail Box

Ed Woodward Is A Business Genius

The Mailbox comes out in defence of Louis van Gaal and Manchester United, who are five games unbeaten you know, while Ed Woodward is a business genius...

Herrera Did What Januzaj Was Supposed To

United fans were happy with Ander Herrera last night, Louis van Gaal's tactical knowhow is questioned, while talk of Neymar and Bale is damaging, all in the Mails...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company