Global Energy Stadium

Next Game

Ross Co v Hibernian

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Third Round

Last Game

Aberdeen 3 - 0 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Arbroath

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Q of South

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 St J'stone

Tuesday, 11 March 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 1-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampInverness 1-5 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Alloa

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 1-2 Morton

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Inverness

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Wednesday, 23 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupHearts 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Arbroath

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Alloa

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 3-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Falkirk

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupClyde 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Clyde

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 20 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupAlloa 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Tuesday, 06 August 2002

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupCowdenb'th 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots ChampArbroath 0-3 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after scoring against Chelsea

Frank Lampard was almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City side in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property