Next Game

Ross Co v Partick

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 1 - 0 Dundee

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Morton

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-4 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampLivingston 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 Alloa

Tuesday, 20 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 18 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Buckie

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 5-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 29 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-3 St Mirren

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Clyde

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Clyde

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David Somers resigns as Rangers chairman

Rangers have confirmed that chairman David Somers has resigned from the club's board.

Jose Mourinho quick to shift focus to winning Premier League

Jose Mourinho was quick to turn his attention to Premier League matters after Chelsea's Capital One Cup final victory.

Mauricio Pochettino proud of Tottenham players despite Capital One Cup loss

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino said he was proud of his players despite losing to Chelsea in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company