Next Game

Motherwell v Ross Co

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Morton

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-4 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampLivingston 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 Alloa

Tuesday, 20 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 18 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Buckie

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 5-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 29 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-3 St Mirren

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Clyde

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Clyde

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Matteo Darmian: United not apex of career

Matteo Darmian does not see Manchester United as the 'apex' of his career.

Chelsea accused of 'warehousing' players

PFA chief Gordon Taylor has admitted he is "worried" by Chelsea's "warehousing" of players with 33 of their squad out on loan.

Stones, Shelvey and Vardy start for England

Roy Hodgson has confirmed that John Stones, Jonjo Shelvey and Jamie Vardy will start against San Marino on Saturday afternoon.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company