Next Game

Inverness v Ross Co

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Celtic

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Morton

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-4 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampLivingston 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 Alloa

Tuesday, 20 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 18 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Buckie

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 5-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 29 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-3 St Mirren

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Clyde

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Clyde

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Referee Michael Oliver to make final call on Diego Costa 'stamp' ahead of Chelsea-Manchester City game

Referee Michael Oliver will have the final say on whether Diego Costa is banned for this weekend's game against Manchester City.

Mail Box

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company