Next Game

Ross Co v Partick

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co

Monday, 13 April 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Morton

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-4 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampLivingston 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 Alloa

Tuesday, 20 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 18 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Buckie

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 5-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 29 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-3 St Mirren

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Clyde

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Clyde

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tom Cleverley credits Tim Sherwood for turning around Villa's fortunes

Tom Cleverley says Aston Villa have been transformed by Tim Sherwood's attacking mentality.

Tottenham move perfect for me, says Dele Alli

Dele Alli is looking forward to getting his Tottenham career started and feels it will be good for him to work under Mauricio Pochettino.

Robin van Persie plays first game in nine weeks for Man Utd

Manchester United striker Robin van Persie got an hour's play under his belt on Monday in his first game since February.

Mail Box

Klopp Over Rodgers? Not On Your Nelly

Liverpool fans have short memories and should give Rodgers more time, while Jose's tactics and claims are getting many more in a stew. It's the afternoon Mailbox...

Thank You And Goodbye, Mr Rodgers

The genius of Tactics Tim, time is up for Rodgers, the curious case of Eric Lamela, and the flaws of tactical voting - today's Mailbox is bursting at the seams...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company