Global Energy Stadium

Next Game

Ross Co v Hibernian

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Third Round

Last Game

Aberdeen 3 - 0 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-0 Raith

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 24 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 0-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Ayr United

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Morton

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAirdrie 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Livingston

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-4 Airdrie

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Inverness

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 18:30 Scots ChampLivingston 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 March 2001

  • 12:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-3 Alloa

Tuesday, 20 March 2001

  • 19:30 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 Clyde

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 4-1 Falkirk

Sunday, 18 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-3 Rangers

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 0-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Buckie

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 3-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Raith

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAlloa 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Livingston

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-3 Inverness

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 2-3 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 5-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 07 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampLivingston 3-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Alloa

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 02 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 29 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 0-3 Livingston

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Airdrie

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 1-3 St Mirren

Tuesday, 15 August 2000

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 2-1 Clyde

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-2 Clyde

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-0 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property