Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Ross Co

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 1 - 2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupElgin City 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 3-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 0-1 Ross Co

Monday, 26 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 20 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupCeltic 0-2 Ross Co Report

Tuesday, 06 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 14:00 Scottish CupHibernian 2-2 Ross Co Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 9-0 Stirling

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Monday, 18 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 4-0 Inverurie Loco

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 5-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-3 Ross Co

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 5-1 Berwick

Saturday, 14 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Sunday, 04 October 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Q of South

Sunday, 06 September 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-3 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Raith

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 5-0 Montrose

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 3-2 Alloa

Wednesday, 08 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForres Mechs 1-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHuntly 2-6 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Liverpool in talks to sign AC Milan striker Mario Balotelli

Liverpool have opened talks with AC Milan over a move for striker Mario Balotelli, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Tim Sherwood in pole for Crystal Palace job after Malky Mackay ruled out

Tim Sherwood is the new favourite to manage Crystal Palace after a dramatic day ended Malky Mackay's chances.

Champions League: Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain backing Arsenal to reach group stages

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain is confident Arsenal’s have the quality to beat Besiktas in their Champions League play-off.

Mail Box

So Long And Good Luck To Nani

A Mailbox that offers best wishes to a departing hero, defends Olivier Giroud, tells us to steady on over Calum Chambers and makes some amusing predictions...

Mailbox: Feeling Sorry For Poor TC23

If there's one loser in all the machinations at Man United, it's poor TC23. We have mercifully few mails on United, but lots on Arsenal and in particular Olivier Giroud...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property