Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Ross Co

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Livingston

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupElgin City 1-2 Ross Co

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 4-1 Ross Co

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampAyr United 0-1 Ross Co

Monday, 26 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-2 Partick

Tuesday, 20 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 1-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots ChampMorton 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupCeltic 0-2 Ross Co Report

Tuesday, 06 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Q of South

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 1-2 Ross Co

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampInverness 3-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-1 Dundee

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 14:00 Scottish CupHibernian 2-2 Ross Co Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRaith 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Raith

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 9-0 Stirling

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 0-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 Ayr United

Monday, 18 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 4-0 Inverurie Loco

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 5-3 Airdrie

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDunf'mline 3-3 Ross Co

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-1 Morton

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupRoss Co 5-1 Berwick

Saturday, 14 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-2 Partick

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAirdrie 0-1 Ross Co

Tuesday, 13 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampMorton 0-1 Ross Co

Sunday, 04 October 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupInverness 1-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampDundee 2-0 Ross Co

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 3-2 Q of South

Sunday, 06 September 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 2-0 Q of South

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-3 Ross Co

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:30 Scot League CupRoss Co 2-1 Hamilton

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 0-1 Raith

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:30 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 2-1 Morton

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampPartick 0-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-1 Airdrie

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scot League CupRoss Co 5-0 Montrose

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupRoss Co 3-2 Alloa

Wednesday, 08 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForres Mechs 1-4 Ross Co

Saturday, 04 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHuntly 2-6 Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Copa America: Chile beat Argentina 4-1 on penalties

Hosts Chile won the Copa America for the first time thanks to a 4-1 penalty shoot-out success over Argentina after the final ended goalless.

Sergio Ramos has refused to discuss interest from Manchester United

Real Madrid defender Sergio Ramos has raised further question marks over his future after a coy response concerning interest from Manchester United.

Van Persie 'agrees Fenerbahce terms'

Manchester United striker Robin van Persie is close to joining Fenerbahce after reportedly agreeing terms with the Turkish club.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company