McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Alashkert FC

Thursday, 09 July 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual First Round

Last Game

Alashkert FC 1 - 0 St J'stone

Thursday, 02 July 2015, 16:00

Europa League Qual First Round

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-0 Livingston

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 1-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona sign Arda Turan from Atletico Madrid

Barcelona have announced a deal to sign Atletico Madrid midfielder Arda Turan.

Koeman: Utd Schneiderlin bid 'not serious'

Ronald Koeman says Southampton are yet to hear back from Manchester United since rejecting a bid for Morgan Schneiderlin that "wasn't serious".

Benzema facing uncertain future at Real

Real Madrid boss Rafa Benitez is reportedly planning to play Cristiano Ronaldo as a lone striker in a move which could sideline Karim Benzema.

Mail Box

Van Persie: Really Expensive Wallpaper

He was bought to cover the cracks that nearly brought down the house, says one Man United fan. We also have mails on Brendan, the WWC, Aguero and...

Farewell Robin, You Were Wonderful

One Mailer looks back fondly at Robin van Persie's time at Old Trafford as he nears the exit. Plus Turkish delights, being inspired, David Ospina, handballs & decisions...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company