Next Game

Inverness v St J'stone

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 1 Dundee

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-0 Livingston

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupClyde 1-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: Martin Skrtel won't play for Liverpool against Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers has confirmed defender Martin Skrtel will not be risked in Liverpool's return to the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsenal face defensive crisis for Borussia Dortmund trip

Arsenal are facing a defensive crisis ahead of their Champions League opener against Borussia Dortmund on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

Fixing The Mess At Old Trafford

Plenty of conclusions on United's win over QPR and their missing link(s), more Ozil frustration, how Liverpool are like lasagne, as well as a word on Diego Costa's temperament...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property