McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Ross Co

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 1 Ross Co

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-0 Livingston

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 1-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brandao jailed over headbutt on Motta

Brazilian striker Brandao jailed and fined 20,000 euros (£15,850) for headbutting Paris Saint-Germain's Thiago Motta.

Premier League: Arsenal's Jack Wilshere has ankle surgery and will be out for around three months

Arsenal will be without Jack Wilshere for around three months after the midfielder underwent ankle surgery.

International football: England up seven places in latest FIFA rankings

England have jumped seven places to 13th place in the latest FIFA rankings following a six-match winning run.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property