New Douglas Park

Next Game

Hamilton v St J'stone

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-0 Livingston

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 1-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling will not resume Liverpool contract talks until the summer

Raheem Sterling has confirmed that he will not resume talks over a new contract with Liverpool until the summer.

Celtic manager Ronny Deila keen on new loan for Jason Denayer

Celtic manager Ronny Deila will try to persuade Jason Denayer and Manchester City to extend the centre-back's loan.

De Gea: United 'cannot' fail

David De Gea says that Manchester United must qualify for the Champions League next season "no matter what".

Mail Box

Is This The End Of Ex-Players As Managers?

Do massive wages and cushty TV numbers signal the end of the ex-high-profile player turned manager? Plus Liverpool fans don't actually say the 'next year' thing...

A Solution For The Premier League's 39th Game...

One morning Mailboxer solves the 39th game conundrum. Plus England were actually alright, Harry Kane is rubbish again and do Arsenal have the most embarrassing fans?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company