McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 0 Inverness

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Motherwell

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-0 Livingston

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 St J'stone

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupClyde 1-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 23 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Livingston

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Inter Milan reveal interest in Liverpool midfielder Lucas but not Tottenham's Aaron Lennon

Inter Milan have dismissed reports they want Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon during January, but admit Liverpool's Lucas is a target.

Scottish Championship: Chairman David Somers says Rangers 'living beyond their means for years'

Rangers chairman David Somers claims a number of 'legacy issues' from previous boards have contributed to the current financial state of the club.

Arsenal: Arsene Wenger will buy a centre-half in January

Arsene Wenger will buy a centre-half if he can find "the right player" and says he has no qualms about spending money.

Mail Box

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property