McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Luzern

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 19:45

Europa League Qual Second Round

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 0 York City

Saturday, 19 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 11 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 St J'stone

Sunday, 22 October 2000

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 3-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 06 August 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are eyeing a six-trophy campaign this season

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are targeting an even bigger trophy haul this season.

Premier League: Gylfi Sigurdsson delighted with move to Swansea from Tottenham

Gylfi Sigurdsson has told Sky Sports he is delighted to have joined former club Swansea from Tottenham.

Transfer news: Tottenham sign Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, Gylfi Sigurdsson joins Swansea

Tottenham have signed Swansea duo Ben Davies and Michel Vorm, with Gylfi Sigurdsson moving in the opposite direction.

Mail Box

Defending Woodward With Perspective

One Mailer is telling us to hold fire on our Woodward criticism, whilst we also have some wonderful PFA Team of The year geekery, a well done to Vieira and much more...

Why The Obsession Over The Captaincy?

Asks the morning mailbox, before hastily returning to the debate over who should replace Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Ed Woodward's spending plans and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property