McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Dundee U

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 11 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 St J'stone

Sunday, 22 October 2000

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 06 August 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Stephen McManus says Motherwell are full of confidence

Stephen McManus says Motherwell are full of confidence despite being adrift in the Scottish Premiership playoff place.

Arsene Wenger only wants to bring 'world-class' players to Arsenal

Arsene Wenger has revealed he is only looking to add “top, world-class players” to his Arsenal squad this summer.

Hull 1-3 Arsenal: Alexis Sanchez nets twice to move Arsenal level on points with Man City

Alexis Sanchez scored twice in the first half to help Arsenal coast past Hull with a 3-1 win at the KC Stadium.

Mail Box

Blaming Van Gaal For United Slump...

Wayne Rooney in midfield, the same balls aimed at Marouane Fellaini...Louis van Gaal has to find a solution. And a Burnley fan embraces relegation...

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company