McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 0 Inverness

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 11 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 St J'stone

Sunday, 22 October 2000

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 06 August 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger admits Olivier Giroud deserved his red card for headbutting Nedum Onuoha

Arsene Wenger admits Olivier Giroud deserved his red card for headbutting Nedum Onuoha in Arsenal's 2-1 win over QPR.

Premier League: Alexis Sanchez and Tomas Rosicky give 10-man Arsenal 2-1 win over QPR

Alexis Sanchez and Tomas Rosicky gave Arsenal a 2-1 win over QPR despite Olivier Giroud's second-half sending off.

Premier League: Manchester City respond to Chelsea's victory by winning at West Brom

Manchester City won 3-1 at West Brom to reduce the gap on Chelsea at the top of the Premier League back to three points.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property