Next Game

Inverness v St J'stone

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 1 Dundee

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 11 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 St J'stone

Sunday, 22 October 2000

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 3-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 06 August 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property