Next Game

Hearts v St J'stone

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 1 Alashkert FC

Thursday, 09 July 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual First Round

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-0 St J'stone

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 St J'stone

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-2 St J'stone

Sunday, 11 February 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-0 Dunf'mline

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-3 St J'stone

Sunday, 22 October 2000

  • 14:35 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-1 Cowdenb'th

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 St J'stone

Sunday, 06 August 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 St J'stone

Scroll to top

Footer 365

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Lyon president rules out N'Jie to Spurs

Lyon president Jean-Michel Aulas has dismissed the prospect of Clinton N'Jie leaving the club this summer amid reports of a bid from Tottenham.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company