Next Game

Aberdeen v St J'stone

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 12:15 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 16:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Ross Co Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 2-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 11 February 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 14:15 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 17 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupCowdenb'th 0-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 11 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-3 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 5-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 4-1 Queen's Pk Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt J'stone 2-1 Bristol C Report

Thursday, 26 July 2012

  • 19:45 Europa League QualSt J'stone 1-1 Eskisehirspor Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCowdenb'th 1-1 St J'stone

Thursday, 19 July 2012

  • 18:00 Europa League QualEskisehirspor 2-0 St J'stone Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property