Next Game

Luzern v St J'stone

Thursday, 17 July 2014, 18:30

Europa League Qual Second Round

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 12:15 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 16:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Ross Co Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 2-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 11 February 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 14:15 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 17 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupCowdenb'th 0-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 11 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-3 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupCeltic 5-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 4-1 Queen's Pk Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt J'stone 2-1 Bristol C Report

Thursday, 26 July 2012

  • 19:45 Europa League QualSt J'stone 1-1 Eskisehirspor Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCowdenb'th 1-1 St J'stone

Thursday, 19 July 2012

  • 18:00 Europa League QualEskisehirspor 2-0 St J'stone Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup 2014: Netherlands beat Brazil 3-0 in third place play-off

Goals from Robin van Persie, Daley Blind and Georginio Wijnaldum saw Netherlands beat Brazil 3-0 to finish third.

World Cup final: Bastian Schweinsteiger wary of Javier Mascherano's pack of wolves

Germany midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger has compared Argentina to a pack of wolves, with Javier Mascherano its leader.

World Cup final preview: Germany face Argentina in Maracana showdown

A wonderful World Cup will draw to a close at the Maracana as Germany and Argentina battle it out to become champions.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property