Next Game

Partick v St J'stone

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 2 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 12:15 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 16:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Ross Co Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 2-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 11 February 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 14:15 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 17 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupCowdenb'th 0-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 11 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-3 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 5-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 4-1 Queen's Pk Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt J'stone 2-1 Bristol C Report

Thursday, 26 July 2012

  • 19:45 Europa League QualSt J'stone 1-1 Eskisehirspor Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCowdenb'th 1-1 St J'stone

Thursday, 19 July 2012

  • 18:00 Europa League QualEskisehirspor 2-0 St J'stone Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Louis van Gaal felt individual errors spoiled a good display from Manchester United in draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Premier League: QPR forward Adel Taarabt criticises Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property