Next Game

Aberdeen v St J'stone

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 0 - 0 Celtic

Friday, 15 May 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 12:15 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 April 2013

  • 12:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Inverness Report

Sunday, 21 April 2013

  • 16:05 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Ross Co Report

Friday, 05 April 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 01 April 2013

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 05 March 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 2-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 23 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 11 February 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 20 January 2013

  • 14:15 Scots PremMotherwell 3-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2013

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 22 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St J'stone Report

Monday, 17 December 2012

  • 19:45 Scottish CupCowdenb'th 0-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 24 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-1 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 11 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-3 Motherwell Report

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 5-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-3 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 4-1 Queen's Pk Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 04 August 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 28 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt J'stone 2-1 Bristol C Report

Thursday, 26 July 2012

  • 19:45 Europa League QualSt J'stone 1-1 Eskisehirspor Report

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCowdenb'th 1-1 St J'stone

Thursday, 19 July 2012

  • 18:00 Europa League QualEskisehirspor 2-0 St J'stone Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling would interest Manchester City – Sky sources

Manchester City would be interested in signing Raheem Sterling if he were to become available, according to Sky sources.

Alan Pardew not sure Crystal Palace can match fine season in 2015-16

Alan Pardew says it is going to be difficult to repeat Crystal Palace's sensational second half of the season when the 2015-16 campaign starts.

Tim Sherwood expects Christian Benteke to remain Aston Villa player

Tim Sherwood is convinced Christian Benteke wants to stay at Aston Villa, although he has not broached the subject with him.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company