Next Game

Dundee v St Mirren

Saturday, 27 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 0 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs St Mirren

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Kilmarnock

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co vs St Mirren

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Dundee U

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Dundee

Friday, 30 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremPartick vs St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Inverness

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St Mirren

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Hamilton

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock vs St Mirren

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone vs St Mirren

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Celtic

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell vs St Mirren

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Ross Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR start contract talks with Charlie Austin, according to Sky sources

Queens Park Rangers have opened contract talks with striker Charlie Austin, according to Sky sources.

Sepp Blatter intends to run for a fifth term as president of FIFA

Sepp Blatter has "every intention" of running for a fifth term as FIFA president, according to officials close to him.

Transfer news: Inter Milan reveal interest in Liverpool midfielder Lucas but not Tottenham's Aaron Lennon

Inter Milan have dismissed reports they want Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon during January, but admit Liverpool's Lucas is a target.

Mail Box

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property