Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Friday, 19 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 2 - 1 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 19 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt Mirren 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Gretna Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 30 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt Mirren 0-1 East Fife

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt Mirren 1-0 Morton

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDumbarton 0-3 St Mirren

Thursday, 19 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewry Town 0-0 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property