St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co

Monday, 13 April 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Monday, 19 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt Mirren 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Gretna Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 30 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-1 East Fife

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt Mirren 1-0 Morton

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDumbarton 0-3 St Mirren

Thursday, 19 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewry Town 0-0 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho hits back at Arsene Wenger ahead of showdown

Jose Mourinho has retaliated after Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger questioned Chelsea's defensive approach.

Ilkay Gundogan close to Manchester United move

Manchester United are close to agreeing a £21.5m deal to sign Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan, according to Sky sources.

Eden Hazard will stay at Chelsea and not move to Real Madrid, says Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is not concerned about Real Madrid’s reported interest in Eden Hazard.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company