St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Hibernian

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 19 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt Mirren 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Gretna Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 30 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt Mirren 0-1 East Fife

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt Mirren 1-0 Morton

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDumbarton 0-3 St Mirren

Thursday, 19 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewry Town 0-0 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Eden Hazard is in a race against time to be fit to face Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard will need to return to full training quickly if he is to be considered for Tuesday's Champions League match.

Primera Liga: Leaders Atletico Madrid pull six points clear after 2-0 win over Elche

Joao Miranda and Diego Costa scored as Primera Liga leaders Atletico Madrid beat Elche 2-0 to pull six points clear.

Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa

Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property