Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v St Mirren

Saturday, 14 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 1 - 0 Hamilton

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Monday, 19 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Gretna Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St Mirren Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupSt Mirren 1-3 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 4-0 St Mirren Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 3-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 3-0 Dumbarton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-0 Gretna Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 30 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-5 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-1 East Fife

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSt Mirren 1-0 Morton

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDumbarton 0-3 St Mirren

Thursday, 19 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNewry Town 0-0 St Mirren

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mile Jedinak will serve four-match ban after accepting FA charge

Crystal Palace midfielder Mile Jedinak will serve a four-match suspension after accepting a Football Association charge of violent conduct.

John Terry will be with Chelsea next season as Jose Mourinho issues guarantee

Jose Mourinho has guaranteed that Chelsea captain John Terry will be with the club next season.

Dave Whelan steps down as Wigan chairman with immediate effect

Dave Whelan has decided to end his 20-year spell as chairman of Wigan with immediate effect, with his grandson taking over.

Mail Box

LVG Stick Needs A Little Context...

LVG's rough ride from the media needs some context - then you would understand, while the Mailbox urges Nabil Bentaleb to go down...

Henderson The Best Midfielder In PL?

Jordan Henderson is named by two afternoon Mailboxers as the PL's best midfielder, while another suggests Man United are trying to emulate Barca...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company