McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 2 - 2 St Mirren

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-3 St Mirren

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-3 Brechin

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-3 Clyde

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ayr United

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-4 Inverness

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 2-1 Berwick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 3-2 Queen's Pk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham thump Bolton, Huddersfield win at Wolves, Leeds held

Fulham thrashed Bolton 4-0 in the Championship, while Huddersfield won at Molineux to deny Wolves top spot.

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Champions League: Liverpool out of sorts in 1-0 defeat at FC Basel

Liverpool paid the price for a disjointed performance as they fell to a 1-0 defeat to FC Basel in the Champions League.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property