Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 4 - 1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-3 St Mirren

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-3 Brechin

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-3 Clyde

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ayr United

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-4 Inverness

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 2-1 Berwick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 3-2 Queen's Pk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Bournemouth all but secure promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton

Bournemouth all but secured promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton on Monday night.

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Eddie Howe dishes out the plaudits after Bournemouth success

Eddie Howe was keen to share the praise around after Bournemouth effectively clinched promotion to the Premier League.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company