Ibrox Stadium

Next Game

Rangers v St Mirren

Friday, 07 August 2015, 19:45

Scots Champ

St Mirren Park

Last Game

St Mirren 3 - 1 Berwick

Saturday, 25 July 2015, 15:00

Petrofac Training Cup First Round

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-3 St Mirren

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-3 Brechin

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-3 Clyde

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ayr United

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-4 Inverness

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 2-1 Berwick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 3-2 Queen's Pk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Leicester agree club-record fee for Charles Aranguiz

Leicester are discussing terms with Chile midfielder Charles Aranguiz after agreeing a club-record £10.5m fee with Internacional.

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

Liverpool beat HJK, Villa draw at Forest and Leeds see off Everton

Liverpool beat HJK, Aston Villa drew 3-3 at Nottingham Forest, while Leeds beat Everton 2-0 and Newcastle lost at home on Saturday.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company