St Mirren Park

Next Game

St Mirren v Celtic

Friday, 03 April 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-3 St Mirren

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-3 Brechin

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-3 Clyde

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ayr United

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-4 Inverness

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt Mirren 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 2-1 Berwick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 3-2 Queen's Pk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jack Wilshere, Mikel Arteta and Mathieu Debuchy step up Arsenal comebacks

Jack Wilshere scored as he stepped up his comeback from injury against a Brentford XI at Arsenal's training ground on Tuesday.

Wayne Rooney cannot wait to link up with Harry Kane for England

Wayne Rooney has been gripped by the excitement surrounding Harry Kane and can't wait to link up with him against Italy.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane to make first England start in Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Mail Box

Why Do Arsenal Have So Many 'Internet Warriors'?

The Mailbox has an open letter from Liverpool's Raheem Sterling, questions Phil Jones' bulldog spirit and asks: "Why do Arsenal have so many "internet warriors?"

It's All Just A Ruse By The 'Southern Press'...

A varied Tuesday morning Mailbox, with thoughts on the England U21s, a Sterling ruse, Kane realism, Wenger coaching youth and enjoying the charity match...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company