Next Game

Partick v St Mirren

Friday, 19 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 2 - 1 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-0 Ross Co

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-3 St Mirren

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Raith

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 4-1 Ayr United

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampQ of South 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampClyde 2-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-3 Brechin

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:30 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-1 Inverness

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-1 Q of South

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 2-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-3 Clyde

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampFalkirk 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 3-2 Ayr United

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots ChampQ of South 1-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-4 Inverness

Friday, 14 November 2003

  • 19:30 Scots ChampClyde 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Brechin

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Raith

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt J'stone 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampAyr United 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 0-0 Falkirk

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampInverness 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-2 Q of South

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampBrechin 1-1 St Mirren

Tuesday, 02 September 2003

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt Mirren 0-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 2-1 Clyde

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupRaith 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRoss Co 2-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampSt Mirren 1-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 2-1 Berwick

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots ChampRaith 1-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 02 August 2003

  • 15:00 Petrofac Training CupSt Mirren 3-2 Queen's Pk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Southampton midfielder Sadio Mane has been granted a work permit

Ronald Koeman has confirmed that Sadio Mane has been successful in gaining a work permit.

Transfer news: Arsenal 'nearly signed Cristiano Ronaldo and Didier Drogba', says Arsene Wenger

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his biggest regret is missing out on signing Real Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo.

Middlesborough defender Damia Abella has been ruled out for six months

Middlesbrough defender Damia Abella is facing up to six months out with a serious knee injury.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property