Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Kilmarnock 1-5 Rangers Report

  • 12:30 Celtic 4-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:30 Dundee Utd 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 15:00 St Mirren 0-0 St J'stone Report

  • 15:00 Hamilton 1-2 Inverness Report

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-3 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

  • 19:45 Motherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

  • 19:45 Hearts 0-3 Celtic Report

  • 19:45 Inverness 2-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 St J'stone 1-0 Hamilton Report

  • 19:45 Aberdeen 0-1 St Mirren Report

  • 19:45 Rangers 2-0 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 08 May 2011

  • 12:45 Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Inverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Dundee Utd 4-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:15 Rangers 4-0 Hearts Report

  • 15:00 Hamilton 1-0 Hibernian Report

  • 15:00 Aberdeen 0-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 04 May 2011

  • 18:00 Inverness 3-2 Celtic Report

Monday, 02 May 2011

  • 15:00 St Mirren 0-1 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Celtic 4-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Kilmarnock 2-2 Hearts Report

  • 15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-2 St J'stone Report

  • 12:00 Motherwell 0-5 Rangers Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 19:45 St J'stone 0-3 Inverness Report

  • 16:15 Hamilton 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 24 April 2011

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-1 St Mirren Report

  • 12:30 Rangers 0-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Hearts 3-3 Motherwell Report

  • 12:15 Dundee Utd 4-2 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:30 Kilmarnock 0-4 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Dundee Utd 0-4 Rangers Report

Sunday, 17 April 2011

  • 12:00 Hibernian 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Rangers 2-1 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Inverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Ex-Juventus and Monaco striker David Trezeguet joins FC Pune City

World Cup winner David Trezeguet has been unveiled as the latest Indian Super League signing, joining FC Pune City.

Transfer news: Chelsea striker Romelu Lukaku set for £24million switch to Everton

Sky sources understand Chelsea's Belgium international striker Romelu Lukaku is set for a £24million move to Everton.

Transfer news: Stuttgart's Antonio Rudiger not thinking about interest

Stuttgart's Germany defender Antonio Rudiger says he is not thinking about the interest being shown in him from England.

Mail Box

Divock Origi Is Like Connor Sammon (Sort Of)

One Mailboxer inserts his tongue into cheek to offer his thoughts on Liverpool's newest signing. Plus thoughts on league-owned clubs, badges, and swearing...

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property