Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Kilmarnock 1-5 Rangers Report

  • 12:30 Celtic 4-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:30 Dundee U 2-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 15:00 St Mirren 0-0 St J'stone Report

  • 15:00 Hamilton 1-2 Inverness Report

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-3 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

  • 19:45 Motherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

  • 19:45 Hearts 0-3 Celtic Report

  • 19:45 Inverness 2-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 St J'stone 1-0 Hamilton Report

  • 19:45 Aberdeen 0-1 St Mirren Report

  • 19:45 Rangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 08 May 2011

  • 12:45 Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Inverness 1-0 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Dundee U 4-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:15 Rangers 4-0 Hearts Report

  • 15:00 Hamilton 1-0 Hibernian Report

  • 15:00 Aberdeen 0-2 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 04 May 2011

  • 18:00 Inverness 3-2 Celtic Report

Monday, 02 May 2011

  • 15:00 St Mirren 0-1 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Celtic 4-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Kilmarnock 2-2 Hearts Report

  • 15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-2 St J'stone Report

  • 12:00 Motherwell 0-5 Rangers Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 19:45 St J'stone 0-3 Inverness Report

  • 16:15 Hamilton 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 24 April 2011

  • 15:00 Hibernian 1-1 St Mirren Report

  • 12:30 Rangers 0-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Hearts 3-3 Motherwell Report

  • 12:15 Dundee U 4-2 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:30 Kilmarnock 0-4 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Dundee U 0-4 Rangers Report

Sunday, 17 April 2011

  • 12:00 Hibernian 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Rangers 2-1 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Inverness 1-1 Hearts Report

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton manager Ronald Koeman confident of continued success

Manager Ronald Koeman believes Southampton can thrive this term and is relishing taking on the Premier League big boys.

Europa League: Celtic manager Ronny Deila hoping for 'easiest' draw in round of 32

Manager Ronny Deila is hoping for the "easiest" Europa League draw for Celtic as he turns his focus on the Scottish Cup.

Premier League: Everton midfielder James McCarthy waits on hamstring scan results

Everton boss Roberto Martinez will give midfielder James McCarthy all the time he needs to overcome hamstring trouble.

Mail Box

Don't Write Arsenal Off Yet (For Third)

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox, which also suggests Manchester City should look to bin Manuel Pellegrini. Can he take them any further?

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property