The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 0 - 0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 So'ton Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-4 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-2 Fulham Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 3-2 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 19 October 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 4-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 6-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 4-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 2-2 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 2-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChesterfld 1-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBury 0-2 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 1-4 Sheff Wed

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStormvogels/Tel 0-3 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea reach final as Branislav Ivanovic's goal sinks Liverpool

Branislav Ivanovic's extra-time goal gave Chelsea a 2-1 aggregate win over Liverpool and a place in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company