Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Newcastle

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

The Keepmoat Stadium

Last Game

Doncaster 2 - 2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Southampton Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-4 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-2 Fulham Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 3-2 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Sunday, 19 October 2008

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 4-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 6-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 4-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 2-2 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSheff Wed 2-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChesterfld 1-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBury 0-2 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMK Dons 1-4 Sheff Wed

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStormvogels/Tel 0-3 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Van Gaal: 'I struggle for first three months'

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has hinted that it will take time for him to be successful at Old Trafford, claiming he may struggle for the first three months...

Transfer news: Former Barcelona forward Ronaldinho to name new club

Ronaldinho is set to announce he has joined a new club after parting company with Atletico Mineiro.

Transfer News: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal looking to sign a defender

Louis van Gaal was happy with Manchester United's performance against Inter but confirmed he wants a new defender.

Mail Box

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property