Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 1 - 3 M'boro

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Man City

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 QPR

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 0-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 12 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Sheff Wed

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Swindon

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 West Ham

Sunday, 12 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-3 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Oldham

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-4 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Leeds

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 So'ton

Monday, 13 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company