Amex Stadium

Next Game

Brighton v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 09 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Man City

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 QPR

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 0-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 12 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Sheff Wed

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Swindon

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 West Ham

Sunday, 12 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-3 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Oldham

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-4 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Leeds

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 Southampton

Monday, 13 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Manchester City in talks with Porto over Eliaquim Mangala

Manchester City are in talks with Porto over the signing of defender Eliaquim Mangala, according to Sky sources.

Louis van Gaal to link up with Manchester United on Wednesday

Louis van Gaal has confirmed he will start working with the Manchester United squad at Carrington on Wednesday.

David Beckham likens Luis Suarez to Old Trafford team-mate Eric Cantona

David Beckham feels Luis Suarez shows a lot of the same qualities as former Manchester United team-mate Eric Cantona.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property