Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Norwich

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Griffin Park

Last Game

Brentford 0 - 0 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Man City

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 QPR

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 0-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 12 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Sheff Wed

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Swindon

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 West Ham

Sunday, 12 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-3 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Oldham

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-4 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Leeds

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 So'ton

Monday, 13 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Champions League: Late goals give Arsenal 2-1 victory at Anderlecht

Arsenal scored twice in the final two minutes to come from behind and secure a 2-1 Champions League win at Anderlecht.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property