Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Reading

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Birmingham 0 - 2 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Man City

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 QPR

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 0-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-1 Everton

Wednesday, 30 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 5-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 12 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Sheff Wed

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 29 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Swindon

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 West Ham

Sunday, 12 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-3 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Oldham

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-4 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Leeds

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 Southampton

Monday, 13 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 18 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England move up FIFA world rankings after Switzerland victory

England, Northern Ireland and Wales move up the latest FIFA world rankings after recent wins in European qualifiers.

Chelsea striker Didier Drogba calls for patience after Schalke draw

Didier Drogba has asked for patience as he bids to rediscover the form that made him a Chelsea legend.

Transfer news: Nigel de Jong ready to sign new deal at AC Milan

Nigel de Jong was flattered by summer interest in his services, but is looking to pen a contract extension at AC Milan.

Mail Box

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property