Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Bristol C

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 10 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 A Villa

Saturday, 25 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-3 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 19 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 13 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 11 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 14 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 07 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 07 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 17 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 10 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 28 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Sheff Wed

Friday, 26 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 13 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 08 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 08 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 Bolton

Saturday, 01 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 6-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 25 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 C Palace

Sunday, 19 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 04 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-1 Everton

Saturday, 27 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 24 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 2-5 Derby

Saturday, 20 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-0 Coventry

Saturday, 13 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 30 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Leicester

Monday, 25 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 7-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 23 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 13 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 Leeds

Saturday, 09 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Sheff Wed

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company