St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game

So'ton v Swansea

Sunday, 01 February 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

So'ton 2 - 3 C Palace

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-1 So'ton

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Millwall

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 So'ton

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 3-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 28 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 So'ton

Monday, 20 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-3 Watford

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 Coventry

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 3-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 17:40 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 15 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Preston

Friday, 10 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Derby

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-1 So'ton

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 0-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 25 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 C Palace

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 4-3 MK Dons

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-1 Sheff Utd

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 So'ton

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 So'ton

Sunday, 11 December 2005

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Luton

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 Burnley

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-0 So'ton

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 3-4 Leeds

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-2 So'ton

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 So'ton

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 Hull City

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 28 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Reading

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Plymouth

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMansfield 1-0 So'ton

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 16:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 So'ton

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 So'ton

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-1 QPR

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Crewe

Monday, 22 August 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupSouthend 0-3 So'ton

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Norwich

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 3-2 So'ton

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nemanja Matic says Chelsea happy to maintain their five-point Premier League lead

Midfielder Nemanja Matic was happy to take a point after Chelsea's 1-1 draw with Manchester City.

Roberto Martinez delighted with 'immense' Everton's 1-0 win at Crystal Palace

Roberto Martinez believes his side can now reach their true potential after ending their winless run at Crystal Palace.

Premier League: Chelsea maintain five-point lead after 1-1 draw with Manchester City

Chelsea remain five points clear at the top of the Premier League after a 1-1 draw with second-placed Manchester City.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company