Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Southampton

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Den

Last Game

Millwall 0 - 2 Southampton

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 10 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 02 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 25 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-4 Southampton

Saturday, 18 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 14 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-3 Southampton

Saturday, 11 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 04 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 28 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBarnsley 4-3 Southampton

Saturday, 07 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 28 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Southampton

Saturday, 21 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 18 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 07 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-3 Southampton

Saturday, 31 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Southampton

Monday, 19 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 10 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Southampton

Monday, 29 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 20 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 13 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 07 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 29 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Southampton

Saturday, 08 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-1 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Southampton

Saturday, 25 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 04 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 27 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 Southampton

Wednesday, 24 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 30 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Southampton

Wednesday, 27 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 23 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 13 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 09 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 Bolton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mesut Ozil keen to live up to fans and his own high expectations

Mesut Ozil believes criticism of his performances at Arsenal stems from expectations of him being "one of the best number 10s in the world."

Daley Blind: Ajax give permission for Manchester United to start transfer talks

Manchester United have begun talks with Daley Blind after agreeing a fee with Ajax.

Transfer news: QPR striker Loic Remy to hold talks with Chelsea

Queens Park Rangers have given permission for Loic Remy to hold talks with Chelsea, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property