The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Southampton

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

Southampton 4 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 10 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 02 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 25 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-4 Southampton

Saturday, 18 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 14 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-3 Southampton

Saturday, 11 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 04 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 28 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBarnsley 4-3 Southampton

Saturday, 07 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 28 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Southampton

Saturday, 21 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 18 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 07 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-3 Southampton

Saturday, 31 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Southampton

Monday, 19 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 10 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Southampton

Monday, 29 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 20 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Southampton

Saturday, 13 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 07 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 29 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Southampton

Saturday, 08 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-1 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Southampton

Saturday, 25 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 04 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 27 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 Southampton

Wednesday, 24 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 30 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Southampton

Wednesday, 27 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 23 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 13 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 09 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 Bolton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger backs Mesut Ozil

Arsene Wenger insists Mesut Ozil must not be used as a 'scapegoat' for Arsenal's shortcomings.

Premier League: Manchester City's Fernandinho wants win over Chelsea

Fernandinho wants Manchester City to close the gap on Chelsea with victory over the Premier League leaders on Sunday.

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Mail Box

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property