St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game

So'ton v Stoke

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

So'ton 8 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 10 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 02 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 25 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-4 So'ton

Saturday, 18 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 14 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-3 So'ton

Saturday, 11 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 04 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBarnsley 4-3 So'ton

Saturday, 07 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 28 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 So'ton

Saturday, 21 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 18 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 07 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-3 So'ton

Saturday, 31 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 So'ton

Monday, 19 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 10 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 So'ton

Monday, 29 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 20 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 13 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 07 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 29 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 So'ton

Saturday, 08 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-1 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 25 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 27 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 24 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 30 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 So'ton

Wednesday, 27 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 23 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 13 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 09 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 Bolton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Premier League: Louis van Gaal reflects on individual errors in Manchester United's draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Adel Taarabt criticises QPR boss Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property