Sunday, 10 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 02 May 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 Derby

Saturday, 25 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-4 So'ton

Saturday, 18 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 14 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-3 So'ton

Saturday, 11 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 04 April 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBarnsley 4-3 So'ton

Saturday, 07 March 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 28 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 So'ton

Saturday, 21 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 18 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 07 February 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-3 So'ton

Saturday, 31 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 So'ton

Monday, 19 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 10 January 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 So'ton

Monday, 29 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 20 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 So'ton

Saturday, 13 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 07 December 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 29 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 So'ton

Saturday, 08 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-1 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 November 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 25 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 04 October 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 27 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 4-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 24 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 20 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 September 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 30 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 So'ton

Wednesday, 27 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 C Palace

Saturday, 23 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 13 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 09 August 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-1 Bolton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gundogan yet to make decision on future

Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan could yet join Manchester United this summer, according to a report from Germany.

Atleti, Arsenal and Liverpool target Vietto

Villarreal are reportedly attempting to renegotiate Luciano Vietto's contract to ward off interest from Atletico Madrid, Arsenal and Liverpool.

Sepp Blatter plans US trip for CONCACAF Gold Cup

Sepp Blatter is planning to visit the United States to attend next month’s CONCACAF Gold Cup tournament.

Mail Box

James Milner: Jose's Perfect Player?

Probably. But presumably he would not swap one bench for another. We have mails on over-hyped players, Arsenal enthusiasm, UEFA, FIFA and naked dudes...

Francis Is Coq Of The North (London)

There is more praise for Mesut Ozil, but it's Francis Coquelin who gets the big love in the Mails. Plus Lazio, Wilshere swears (who cares?) and an over-capped England...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company