Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v Tottenham

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Stoke

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 4-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-4 Man City Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 QPR Report

Monday, 26 January 2015

  • 20:00 The FA CupRochdale 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupStoke 3-1 Wrexham Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 22 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremQPR 2-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

La Liga round-up: Valencia tighten grip on fourth, Malaga's poor run continues

Valencia eased their way to a 3-1 win at home to Eibar to tighten their grip on the fourth Champions League spot.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company