Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 6-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 0-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 4-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-4 Man City Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 QPR Report

Monday, 26 January 2015

  • 20:00 The FA CupRochdale 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupStoke 3-1 Wrexham Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 22 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremQPR 2-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich: Cameron Jerome and Nathan Redmond strike as Canaries seal immediate return to Premier League

Norwich City gained promotion to the Premier League with a 2-0 victory over Middlesbrough in the Championship play-off final at Wembley.

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, insists agent Dimitri Seluk

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, according to his agent.

UEFA chief Michel Platini says it would be good for football if Sepp Blatter loses FIFA election

Michel Platini is backing Prince Ali bin al-Hussein of Jordan in Friday’s FIFA presidential election.

Mail Box

Can We Combine Danny And Theo?

The finishing of Theo Walcott and the hold-up play of Danny Welbeck would be just perfect. Plus, lots of Brendan Rodgers, some Big Sam and all hail Degsy...

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company