Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v Stoke

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 1 - 2 Burnley

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremQPR 2-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Lionel Messi breaks goalscoring record as PSG win

Lionel Messi became the Champions League's all-time record scorer as Barcelona thrashed APOEL Nicosia, while PSG won.

Champions League: Mourinho hails Chelsea team performance after Schalke demolition

Jose Mourinho hailed Chelsea's "complete" performance after their 5-0 demolition of Schalke.

Manchester City hero Sergio Aguero: Bayern Munich result can kick-start season

Sergio Aguero hopes his hat-trick against Bayern Munich can spark Manchester City's season into life.

Mail Box

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

Counter-Attacks: Making Me Fall In Love Again

There is a good deal of love for counter-attacking goals, plus some sympathy for Arsene Wenger, heaping the praise on Chunky Pardew too early and why Klopp > Rodgers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property