The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v Stoke

Saturday, 14 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 2 - 0 Everton

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 4-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-4 Man City Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 QPR Report

Monday, 26 January 2015

  • 20:00 The FA CupRochdale 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupStoke 3-1 Wrexham Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 22 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremQPR 2-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wigan stun Norwich, Sharp inspires Leeds

Norwich's bid for a seventh successive Championship win was thwarted by a determined Wigan, while Leeds, Blackburn and Birmingham all won.

Newcastle 0-1 Man United: Evans and Cisse accused of spitting as visitors leave it late...

Manchester United nicked a 1-0 win at Newcastle but Jonny Evans and Papiss Cisse were involved in an unsavoury incident.

Neville 'concerned' over Reds form

Gary Neville has admitted that he is "concerned" that a resurgent Liverpool could qualify for the Champions League ahead of Manchester United.

Mail Box

Look Away Now Please, Sherwood...

Sherwood's cringeworthiness, Matic's Wembley celebrations, why LVG must show balls - it's all here in your Wednesday afternoon Mailbox...

United's No 2 Isn't That Bad Either...

One mailboxer is getting in a flap about the claim Man Utd would struggle without De Dea, while there's some anger directed at Chelsea...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company