Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v Leicester

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 0 - 1 Stoke

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 1-0 Stoke

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 0-2 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Leeds

Friday, 14 January 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Stoke

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Preston

Friday, 17 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Reading

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 QPR

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-0 Stoke

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Stoke

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Premier League: Tottenham's Kyle Walker undergoes abdominal surgery

Tottenham defender Kyle Walker has undergone lower abdominal surgery.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property