Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v So'ton

Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Fourth Round

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

So'ton 1 - 0 Stoke

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-0 Stoke

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 0-2 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Leeds

Friday, 14 January 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Stoke

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Preston

Friday, 17 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Reading

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 QPR

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-0 Stoke

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Stoke

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property