The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v Stoke

Saturday, 14 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 2 - 0 Everton

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-0 Stoke

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 0-2 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Leeds

Friday, 14 January 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Stoke

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Preston

Friday, 17 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Reading

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 QPR

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-0 Stoke

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Stoke

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal denies bust up with Man Utd assistant Ryan Giggs

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal has hit out after he was asked about his relationship with Ryan Giggs.

Roy Hodgson says Harry Kane is ready to play for England but may have to wait

Roy Hodgson says Tottenham striker Harry Kane is ready to play for England but says it is not a certainty he will be called up.

Papiss Cisse faces seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse faces a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company