Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v Tottenham

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Stoke

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-0 Stoke

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 0-2 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Leeds

Friday, 14 January 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 09 January 2005

  • 14:00 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Stoke

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Stoke

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Preston

Friday, 17 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Stoke

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Millwall

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Reading

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 QPR

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 N Forest

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-0 Stoke

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Stoke

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Stoke

Sunday, 08 August 2004

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nathaniel Clyne 'happy at Southampton' and waiting on deal

Nathaniel Clyne says he is happy to stay at Southampton, despite reports linking him with a move away this summer.

Jack Wilshere: Second would signal Arsenal's title intent

Jack Wilshere says finishing second would serve notice that Arsenal are ready to challenge for next season's Premier League.

Arsene Wenger only wants to bring 'world-class' players to Arsenal

Arsene Wenger has revealed he is only looking to add “top, world-class players” to his Arsenal squad this summer.

Mail Box

How Is Coutinho Rated Above Cazorla?

We have a mailbox packed full of views on Santi Cazorla, what Arsenal and United need this summer, the idiocy of St Totteringham's Day and rather a lot more...

Arsenal Need Three. These Three...

One mailboxer has the realistic answers to Arsenal's summer transfer needs. We also have plenty more on Newcastle fans, handballs, Chelsea selling and Johnny...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company