Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 6-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 0-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 4-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-4 Man City Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 QPR Report

Monday, 26 January 2015

  • 20:00 The FA CupRochdale 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupStoke 3-1 Wrexham Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 22 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 3-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Stoke Report

Monday, 29 September 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremQPR 2-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

FIFA secretary general Jerome Valcke was sent letter from South African FA

Sky Sports News HQ has a copy of a letter sent from the South African FA to FIFA secretary general Jerome Valcke.

Real Madrid are confident of landing David de Gea

Real Madrid are growing increasingly confident of signing Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea.

Utd target Lloris denies release clause

Tottenham's Hugo Lloris has confirmed that there is no release clause in his contract amid rumours linking the goalkeeper with a move to Manchester United and PSG.

Mail Box

Calling Carlo For Liverpool... Please

One Liverpool Mailer wants a manager who isn't starstruck by the job. Plus why Milner has now become overrated, play-offs for the title, Ronaldinho and democracy..

James Milner: Jose's Perfect Player?

Probably. But presumably he would not swap one bench for another. We have mails on over-hyped players, Arsenal enthusiasm, UEFA, FIFA and naked dudes...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company