Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Stoke

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 0 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 3-0 Portsmouth Report

Sunday, 24 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremHull City 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 16:30 Friendly MatchFreiburg 1-1 Stoke

Sunday, 03 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly Match1860 Munich 2-0 Stoke Report

Sunday, 20 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchM'gladbach 1-1 Stoke Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property