Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 1 - 1 Stoke City

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 1-1 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremStoke City 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 3-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-1 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke City 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Stoke City Report

Sunday, 26 January 2014

  • 15:30 The FA CupChelsea 1-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 Stoke City Report

Sunday, 12 January 2014

  • 16:10 Barclays PremStoke City 3-5 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupStoke City 2-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-1 Everton Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Stoke City Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 5-1 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke City 0-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 3-2 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke City 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 4-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 16:10 Barclays PremSwansea 3-3 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-1 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirmingham 4-4 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 0-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Stoke City Report

Sunday, 29 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremStoke City 0-1 Norwich Report

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-2 Stoke City Report

Sunday, 22 September 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke City 3-1 Walsall Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGenoa 0-0 Stoke City Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWrexham 0-1 Stoke City

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMacc'field 1-2 Stoke City

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Eden Hazard absent from Chelsea training session ahead of trip to Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard missed Chelsea's open training session ahead of Tuesday's Champions League clash at Atletico Madrid.

La Liga: Barcelona forward Lionel Messi set to be offered improved deal

Barcelona president Josep Bartomeu insists Lionel Messi will be offered a new contract to keep him at the club.

Transfer news: Dimitar Berbatov wants to stay at Monaco after scoring winner against Nice

Dimitar Berbatov has confirmed he would like to stay at Monaco beyond the end of this season.

Mail Box

'Tactically Inept And Lacking In Belief And Style'

It's fair to say that the 'Moyes Out' brigade is understandably out in force, whilst there are also staunch defences of Mourinho and Arteta. Plus, Liverpool fans can almost taste it.

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property