Stadium of Light

Next Game

S'land v Burnley

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Stadium of Light

Last Game

S'land 0 - 0 Fulham

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-3 Chelsea Report

Monday, 18 May 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 3-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 3-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackburn 2-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 01 February 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 S'land Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 S'land Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 4-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-4 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 November 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 S'land Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 5-0 S'land Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-2 Northamptn Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 31 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-3 Man City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 07 August 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchAthlone 0-6 S'land

Sunday, 03 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 0-1 Ajax

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 S'land

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchCobh Ramblers 0-4 S'land

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchV. Setubal 1-1 S'land

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchSporting 1-3 S'land

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-3 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nigel Pearson insists his players must forget about their win against Manchester United

Nigel Pearson has been trying to make Leicester forget about their Manchester United win ever since they beat them 5-3.

Transfer news: Andre Schurrle nears Chelsea exit after agreeing personal terms with Wolfsburg

Chelsea forward Andre Schurrle is closing on a move back to Germany after agreeing to personal terms with Wolfsburg.

Premier League: Roberto Mancini could make a return to English football

Roberto Mancini has not ruled out a return to Manchester City in the future.

Mail Box

It's A Massive, Big, Brilliant Mailbox

And we left lots of Suarez/Costa mails unopened. What we do have is a video of some rotten Suarez tackles and views on the future of football, Spurs, Liverpool and...

But Biting Doesn't Hurt Like Stamping...

There are Liverpool fans arguing that Luis Suarez is nowhere near Diego Costa's sh*t-house league but we have plenty of love for the agitator too. Oh and Spurs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company