The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

S'land 1 - 0 Hannover

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 16:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-3 Chelsea Report

Monday, 18 May 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 3-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 3-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackburn 2-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 01 February 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 S'land Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 S'land Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 4-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-4 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 November 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 S'land Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 5-0 S'land Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-2 Northamptn Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 31 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-3 Man City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 07 August 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchAthlone 0-6 S'land

Sunday, 03 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 0-1 Ajax

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 S'land

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchCobh Ramblers 0-4 S'land

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchV. Setubal 1-1 S'land

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchSporting 1-3 S'land

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-3 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

West Ham forward Enner Valencia ruled out for up to 12 weeks

West Ham forward Enner Valencia has been ruled out for up to 12 weeks with a leg injury.

Jordy Clasie says he'd have rejected move to Man United in order to join Southampton

Jordy Clasie claims he'd have rejected Man United to sign for Southampton - saying it's "better to start lower and finish higher".

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company