Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Sunderland

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Stadium of Light

Last Game

Sunderland 2 - 2 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-3 Chelsea Report

Monday, 18 May 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 3-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 3-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackburn 2-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 01 February 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSunderland 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSunderland 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 Sunderland Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 4-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-4 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 November 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Sunderland Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 5-0 Sunderland Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-2 Northamptn Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 31 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-3 Man City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 07 August 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchAthlone 0-6 Sunderland

Sunday, 03 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSunderland 0-1 Ajax

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 Sunderland

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchCobh Ramblers 0-4 Sunderland

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchV. Setubal 1-1 Sunderland

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchSporting 1-3 Sunderland

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-3 Sunderland

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Europa League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino hits out at Partizan banner

UEFA investigating anti-Semitic banner displayed by Partizan Belgrade fans during goalless draw with Tottenham.

Europa League: Everton open Group H campaign with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Everton opened their Europa League Group H campaign with a convincing 4-1 win over Wolfsburg at Goodison Park.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property