Stadium of Light

Next Game

S'land v Chelsea

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-3 Chelsea Report

Monday, 18 May 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 3-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 3-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupBlackburn 2-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 01 February 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 S'land Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 1-4 S'land Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 4-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-4 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 November 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 S'land Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 5-0 S'land Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 S'land Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-2 Northamptn Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 31 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-3 Man City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 17:30 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 07 August 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchAthlone 0-6 S'land

Sunday, 03 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 0-1 Ajax

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchN Forest 0-1 S'land

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchCobh Ramblers 0-4 S'land

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchV. Setubal 1-1 S'land

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchSporting 1-3 S'land

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 1-3 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Gus Poyet challenges Sunderland to be the first team to beat Chelsea

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet has challenged his players to become the first team to beat Chelsea this season.

Brandao jailed over headbutt on Motta

Brazilian striker Brandao jailed and fined 20,000 euros (£15,850) for headbutting Paris Saint-Germain's Thiago Motta.

Premier League: Arsenal's Jack Wilshere has ankle surgery and will be out for around three months

Arsenal will be without Jack Wilshere for around three months after the midfielder underwent ankle surgery.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property