The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

S'land 1 - 0 Hannover

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 16:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-2 M'boro Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 13 January 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-3 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 7-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 3-0 S'land

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-0 S'land

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 S'land

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 1-1 Juventus

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchGalway United FC 0-4 S'land

Monday, 30 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCork City 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 0-1 S'land

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-3 S'land

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 0-0 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0: Gunners win Community Shield

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scored as Arsenal won the Community Shield with a 1-0 victory over Chelsea, with Arsene Wenger finally beating Jose Mourinho.

Angel Di Maria poised for medical ahead of move to PSG

Manchester United's Angel Di Maria is expected to undergo a medical in the next 24 hours ahead of a move to PSG.

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company