Stamford Bridge

Next Game

Chelsea v Sunderland

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 2 - 2 Sunderland

Wednesday, 16 April 2014, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-2 Middlesbro' Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 13 January 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSunderland 0-3 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 7-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton Town 3-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-0 Sunderland

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSunderland 1-1 Juventus

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchSD Galway FC 0-4 Sunderland

Monday, 30 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCork City 1-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 0-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-3 Sunderland

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 0-0 Sunderland

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Luis Suarez urges Liverpool fans to be calm during title run-in

Luis Suarez has told Liverpool fans to stay calm as the club attempts to win its first top-flight title in 24 years.

Premier League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team can handle pressure

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his team are able to handle the pressure as they chase fourth spot and an FA Cup win.

Transfer news: Swansea's Ben Davies flattered by transfer talk

Swansea City star Ben Davies admits he is flattered at being linked with the likes of Atletico Madrid.

Mail Box

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property