Nuevo Colombino

Next Game

Rec Huelva v Sunderland

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 20:00

Friendly Match

Victoria Park, Hartlepool United

Last Game

Hartlepool 0 - 3 Sunderland

Wednesday, 23 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-2 Middlesbro' Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 13 January 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSunderland 0-3 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 7-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton Town 3-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-0 Sunderland

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSunderland 1-1 Juventus

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchSD Galway FC 0-4 Sunderland

Monday, 30 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCork City 1-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 0-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-3 Sunderland

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 0-0 Sunderland

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are eyeing a six-trophy campaign this season

Gareth Bale says Real Madrid are targeting an even bigger trophy haul this season.

Friendly: Manchester United beat LA Galaxy 7-0 as Louis van Gaal era opens in style

Wayne Rooney, Reece James and Ashley Young all scored twice as Manchester United beat LA Galaxy 7-0 in Pasadena.

Premier League: Gylfi Sigurdsson delighted with move to Swansea from Tottenham

Gylfi Sigurdsson has told Sky Sports he is delighted to have joined former club Swansea from Tottenham.

Mail Box

Defending Woodward With Perspective

One Mailer is telling us to hold fire on our Woodward criticism, whilst we also have some wonderful PFA Team of The year geekery, a well done to Vieira and much more...

Why The Obsession Over The Captaincy?

Asks the morning mailbox, before hastily returning to the debate over who should replace Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Ed Woodward's spending plans and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property