St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v S'land

Sunday, 21 December 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Stadium of Light

Last Game

S'land 1 - 1 West Ham

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-2 M'boro Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 13 January 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-3 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 7-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 3-0 S'land

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-0 S'land

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 S'land

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 1-1 Juventus

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchSD Galway FC 0-4 S'land

Monday, 30 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCork City 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 0-1 S'land

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-3 S'land

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthrpe 0-0 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Jose Mourinho rejects idea of retrospective action against divers

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says it would be a "disaster" to punish divers retrospectively.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger insists Arsenal are prepared to spend in January

Arsene Wenger says he won't buy for the sake of it but has vowed to spend in January if the right player is available.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property