The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v S'land

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-2 M'boro Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Everton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 13 January 2008

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupS'land 0-3 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 7-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Newcastle Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Fulham Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 07 October 2007

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 3-0 S'land

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-0 S'land

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 S'land

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchS'land 1-1 Juventus

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchGalway United FC 0-4 S'land

Monday, 30 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCork City 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 0-1 S'land

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBerwick 2-3 S'land

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 0-0 S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Guardiola will let Schweini decide future

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola has told Manchester United target Bastian Schweinsteiger he can make up his own mind on his future.

Dean Hammond signs new deal with Leicester City

Leicester midfielder Dean Hammond has signed a new contract with the club after his previous deal expired.

Giggs urges youngsters to impress

Manchester United assistant manager Ryan Giggs has urged the club's youngsters to seize their chance to impress boss Louis van Gaal.

Mail Box

Nani's Failure Still Leaves A Sour Taste

It's a decent afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Paulinho, Nani, the future of women's football and yet more of your annoyances. These will be the last of them...

Media Must Maintain Women's Momentum

England being English was tough luck but the media must build on the increased interest in the women's game. Also, mails on Turan, United aiming too high and BAPs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company