The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v West Brom

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 1 - 0 Rotherham

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Bristol C Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 11:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-3 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 12:45 The FA CupSwansea 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 4-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmouth 0-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupHiston 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 0-0 Swansea Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 30 November 2008

  • 11:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Swansea Report

Friday, 21 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-3 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 09 November 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-0 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-0 Brentford Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwansea 1-0 Den Haag

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 0-0 West Brom

Thursday, 31 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChester 1-2 Swansea

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchBarcelona B 3-3 Swansea

Friday, 25 July 2008

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchEspanyol 4-0 Swansea

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-4 Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Manchester United agree fee to sign Daley Blind from Ajax

Manchester United have begun talks with Daley Blind after agreeing a fee with Ajax.

Premier League: Mesut Ozil keen to live up to Arsenal fans' expectations

Mesut Ozil believes criticism of his performances at Arsenal stems from expectations of him being "one of the best number 10s in the world."

Transfer news: QPR striker Loic Remy to hold talks with Chelsea

Queens Park Rangers have given permission for Loic Remy to hold talks with Chelsea, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property