Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v Swansea

Monday, 11 May 2015, 20:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Stoke

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Bristol C Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 11:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-3 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupFulham 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 12:45 The FA CupSwansea 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 4-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmth 0-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupHiston 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 0-0 Swansea Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 30 November 2008

  • 11:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Swansea Report

Friday, 21 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-3 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 09 November 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-0 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 0-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 4-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-0 Brentford Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwansea 1-0 Den Haag

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 0-0 W Brom

Thursday, 31 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChester 1-2 Swansea

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchBarcelona B 3-3 Swansea

Friday, 25 July 2008

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchEspanyol 4-0 Swansea

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-4 Swansea

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

La Liga round-up: Valencia tighten grip on fourth, Malaga's poor run continues

Valencia eased their way to a 3-1 win at home to Eibar to tighten their grip on the fourth Champions League spot.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company