The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Burnley

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 1 - 2 Swansea

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-6 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-2 Swansea

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Swansea

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 24 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Northamptn

Friday, 16 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Leyton Or

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-2 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-1 Oldham

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenham 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 23 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 0-3 Swansea

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 3-2 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-3 Swansea

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 5-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Swansea

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupDarlington 1-3 Swansea

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 13:00 The FA CupNewport 1-3 Swansea

Friday, 03 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 4-2 Bournemth

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:15 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Swansea

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintWalsall 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-3 Swansea

Friday, 06 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Crewe

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Huddersfld

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-0 Bradford

Friday, 01 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 0-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-3 Wycombe

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Doncaster

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Cheltenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Harry Redknapp happy with QPR's transfer dealings

Harry Redknapp is convinced his summer transfer business will prove solid enough to keep QPR in the Premier League.

Transfer news: No good behaviour clause in Mario Balotelli's Liverpool contract, says agent

Mario Balotelli will join Liverpool next week, but won't have a good behaviour clause in his contract, his agent says.

Premier League: Stoke City boss Mark Hughes is determined to keep Asmir Begovic

Stoke boss Mark Hughes says that Asmir Begovic will not be leaving the club during this summer’s transfer window.

Mail Box

More Fan Mail For Football365...

'Just p*ss off with your righteous indignation will you. W*nkers.' There's a lot of anger going around for what should have been a sleepy Friday afternoon at F365 Towers...

Man United: One Game To Save Season

They have one match to convince decent players that they are worth joining - over to you, Louis. We also have mails on Malky Mackay, Mario Balotelli and Tim...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property