The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v A Villa

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 1 - 2 Swansea

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-6 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-2 Swansea

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Swansea

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 24 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Northamptn

Friday, 16 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Leyton Or

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-2 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-1 Oldham

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenham 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 23 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 0-3 Swansea

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 3-2 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-3 Swansea

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 5-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Swansea

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupDarlington 1-3 Swansea

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 13:00 The FA CupNewport 1-3 Swansea

Friday, 03 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 4-2 Bournemth

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:15 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Swansea

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintWalsall 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-3 Swansea

Friday, 06 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Crewe

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Huddersfld

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-0 Bradford

Friday, 01 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 0-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-3 Wycombe

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Doncaster

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Cheltenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Roberto Martinez hails Everton players after win over Manchester United

Roberto Martinez saluted the focus and adaptability of his Everton squad after a 2-0 victory over Manchester United.

Transfer news: Atletico Mineiro to take Nicolas Anelka to FIFA

Atletico Mineiro president Alexandre Kalil has said that he is considering taking Nicolas Anelka to FIFA.

Premier League: David Moyes admits defensive errors cost Manchester United at Everton

David Moyes feels Man Utd conceded 'terrible goals' on his return to Everton and says missing out on the top four hurts.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property