Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v Swansea

Monday, 11 May 2015, 20:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Stoke

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-6 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-2 Swansea

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 3-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Swansea

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 24 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Northamptn

Friday, 16 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Leyton Or

Tuesday, 27 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 1-2 Swansea

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-2 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-1 Oldham

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupIpswich 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 23 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Gillingham

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 N Forest

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 0-3 Swansea

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 3-2 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-3 Swansea

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 5-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Swansea

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupDarlington 1-3 Swansea

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 13:00 The FA CupNewport 1-3 Swansea

Friday, 03 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 4-2 B'mouth

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:15 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Swansea

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Millwall

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintWalsall 1-1 Swansea

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-3 Swansea

Friday, 06 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 26 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-1 Crewe

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 3-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 0-2 Swansea

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-0 Bradford

Friday, 01 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 0-1 Swansea

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 2-3 Wycombe

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-0 Doncaster

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Swansea

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-2 Swansea

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 1-2 Cheltenhm

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Graham Taylor rejects claims he was asked to cap number of black players in England side

Graham Taylor has denied claims that the Football Association tried to cap the number of black players when he was in charge of the England team.

Spanish football could be shut down from May 16 over TV rights argument

La Liga faces being shut down from May 16 over an argument between Spain's football federation and the Government.

Real Madrid the most valuable team in football ahead of Barcelona

Real Madrid have retained their place as the most valuable football team, despite a drop in figures, according to Forbes magazine.

Mail Box

Coutinho Better Than Cazorla And Cesc...

Philippe Coutinho has outperformed Santi Cazorla AND Cesc Fabregas, while Arsenal need no new signings. We also have mails on Olivier Giroud and shopping lists...

Giroud Is More Than Good Enough...

Olivier Giroud and Theo Walcott are integral to Arsenal's title hopes next season. There's also more on handballs, Juventus, and Ronaldo holding Bale back...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company