St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v Swansea

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 2 - 0 Swansea

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 07 May 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 24 February 2013

  • 16:00 Capital One CupBradford 0-5 Swansea Report

Sunday, 17 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 19:30 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 09 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 06 January 2013

  • 13:30 The FA CupSwansea 2-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 16 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-4 Norwich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 25 November 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrawley 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-5 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 3-3 Stuttgart Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 4-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSJ E'Quakes 2-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchColorado 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-5 Swansea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton 1-0 Swansea: Roberto Martinez insists Romelu Lukaku is the club's designated penalty taker

Everton boss Roberto Martinez insisted Romelu Lukaku is the only penalty taker after his side's 1-0 win over Burnley.

Reading 1-2 Arsenal: Adam Federici's extra-time gaffe sends Arsenal to FA Cup final

Adam Federici's extra-time error gifted Arsenal a 2-1 victory over Reading and a place in the FA Cup final.

Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United: Eden Hazard winner sends Blues 10 points clear

Eden Hazard scored the only goal as Chelsea beat Manchester United 1-0 to move 10 points clear at the top of the table.

Mail Box

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

Mailbox: The Pros And Cons Of FFP

The mailbox has gone a little bit serious as they debate the pros and cons of FFP. Does it create a closed shop or opportunity? Plus, POTY nominations and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company