The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Southampton

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 07 May 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 24 February 2013

  • 16:00 Capital One CupBradford 0-5 Swansea Report

Sunday, 17 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 19:30 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 09 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 06 January 2013

  • 13:30 The FA CupSwansea 2-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 16 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-4 Norwich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 West Brom Report

Sunday, 25 November 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrawley 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Sunderland Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-5 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 3-3 Stuttgart Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 4-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSJ E'Quakes 2-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchColorado 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-5 Swansea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League review: Big wins for Roma and Porto, Barca edge to victory

Roma and Porto earned big wins in the Champions League, while Barcelona opened their campaign with a narrow victory.

Champions League: Jose Mourinho rues missed chances in Schalke draw

Jose Mourinho bemoaned Chelsea's failure to kill off Schalke with a second goal before Klaas-Jan Huntelaar's equaliser.

Champions League: Man City goalkeeper Joe Hart left to rue late Bayern Munich winner

Man City goalkeeper Joe Hart admitted Jerome Boateng's late winner for Bayern Munich felt like a kick in the teeth.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property