Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 07 May 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 24 February 2013

  • 16:00 Capital One CupBradford 0-5 Swansea Report

Sunday, 17 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 19:30 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 09 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 06 January 2013

  • 13:30 The FA CupSwansea 2-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 16 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-4 Norwich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 25 November 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrawley 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-5 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 3-3 Stuttgart Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 4-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSJ E'Quakes 2-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchColorado 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-5 Swansea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG win French Cup to seal the domestic quadruple

Paris Saint-Germain achieved a unique domestic quadruple when they beat Ligue 2 side AJ Auxerre 1-0 in the French Cup final.

Athletic Bilbao 1-3 Barcelona: Lionel Messi double hands Barca Copa del Rey triumph

Lionel Messi scored twice as Barcelona moved a step closer to the treble with a 3-1 win over Athletic Bilbao in the Copa del Rey final.

Theo Walcott says Arsenal's squad is strong enough to mount a Premier League title bid next term

Theo Walcott thinks the current Arsenal squad is the strongest he has been involved with.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company