White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Swansea

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 0 - 1 Swansea

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 19 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Fulham Report

Sunday, 12 May 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 07 May 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 04 May 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 28 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 06 April 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 30 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 09 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 March 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 24 February 2013

  • 16:00 Capital One CupBradford 0-5 Swansea Report

Sunday, 17 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 5-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 09 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 02 February 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

  • 19:30 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 12 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 09 January 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 0-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 06 January 2013

  • 13:30 The FA CupSwansea 2-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 0-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 23 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 16 December 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 08 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-4 Norwich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 25 November 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSwansea 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 17 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Swansea Report

Saturday, 10 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 03 November 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 27 October 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 20 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 06 October 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrawley 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 22 September 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 0-3 Everton Report

Saturday, 15 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 September 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 2-2 S'land Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 August 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 August 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-5 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 August 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 3-3 Stuttgart Report

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchSwansea 4-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSJ E'Quakes 2-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchColorado 2-1 Swansea

Saturday, 21 July 2012

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-5 Swansea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David Somers resigns as Rangers chairman

Rangers have confirmed that chairman David Somers has resigned from the club's board.

Jose Mourinho quick to shift focus to winning Premier League

Jose Mourinho was quick to turn his attention to Premier League matters after Chelsea's Capital One Cup final victory.

Mauricio Pochettino proud of Tottenham players despite Capital One Cup loss

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino said he was proud of his players despite losing to Chelsea in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company