Stadium of Light

Next Game

Sunderland v Tottenham

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland vs Tottenham

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeaguePartizan vs Tottenham

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs West Brom

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal vs Tottenham

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Besiktas

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Southampton

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremMan City vs Tottenham

Thursday, 23 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Asteras Tripoli

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Newcastle

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Tottenham

Thursday, 06 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeagueAsteras Tripoli vs Tottenham

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Stoke

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Tottenham

Thursday, 27 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Partizan

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Everton

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Thursday, 11 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeagueBesiktas vs Tottenham

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Burnley

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Tottenham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Man Utd

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Sunderland

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Tottenham

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Arsenal

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Tottenham

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs West Ham

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham vs Swansea

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Tottenham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Leicester

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs Tottenham

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs A Villa

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs Tottenham

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Man City

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs Tottenham

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Hull City

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Leicester want Manchester United duo Nick Powell and Tom Lawrence

Manchester duo Nick Powell and Tom Lawrence could be joining Leicester City on deadline day, Sky sources understand.

Premier League: Luis Suarez returns to Liverpool with gift for Steven Gerrard

Luis Suarez returned to Liverpool’s Melwood training ground on Monday - but only to bid farewell to his former team-mates.

Transfer news: Hull City agree Mohamed Diame fee with West Ham

Hull City have agreed a fee with West Ham for midfielder Mohamed Diame, Sky sources understand.

Mail Box

It's That Time Again: 'Wenger Out'

Are Arsenal fans the ficklest in the Premier League? That's one question in the mailbox as Gooners call for Wenger to leave (again). Plus, plenty of reaction to Falcao...

Wenger: The Most Stubborn Manager Going

Arsenal fans would quite like their club to sign a striker thank you very much, whilst someone is excited about Jim White et al. Plus, Klose to Arsenal please...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property