Fixtures & Results
Sunday 5 March 2017
  13:30 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Everton  
Sunday 12 March 2017
  14:00 FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur - Millwall  
Sunday 19 March 2017
  14:15 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Southampton  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Burnley - Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Swansea City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Watford  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Bournemouth  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Arsenal  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester United  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Hull City - Tottenham Hotspur