Next Game

Partizan v Tottenham

Thursday, 18 September 2014, 18:00

Europa League Group C

Stadium of Light

Last Game

Sunderland 2 - 2 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeaguePartizan vs Tottenham

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs West Brom

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham vs N Forest

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal vs Tottenham

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Besiktas

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremTottenham vs Southampton

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremMan City vs Tottenham

Thursday, 23 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Asteras Tripoli

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs Newcastle

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Tottenham

Thursday, 06 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeagueAsteras Tripoli vs Tottenham

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham vs Stoke

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Tottenham

Thursday, 27 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham vs Partizan

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Everton

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs C Palace

Thursday, 11 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 18:00 Europa LeagueBesiktas vs Tottenham

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Burnley

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Tottenham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Man Utd

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Sunderland

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Tottenham

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Arsenal

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Tottenham

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs West Ham

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham vs Swansea

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Tottenham

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Leicester

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley vs Tottenham

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs A Villa

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs Tottenham

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Man City

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs Tottenham

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Hull City

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremEverton vs Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: Martin Skrtel won't play for Liverpool against Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers has confirmed defender Martin Skrtel will not be risked in Liverpool's return to the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsenal face defensive crisis for Borussia Dortmund trip

Arsenal are facing a defensive crisis ahead of their Champions League opener against Borussia Dortmund on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

Fixing The Mess At Old Trafford

Plenty of conclusions on United's win over QPR and their missing link(s), more Ozil frustration, how Liverpool are like lasagne, as well as a word on Diego Costa's temperament...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property