Fixtures & Results
Saturday 8 August 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Stoke City  
Saturday 22 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Everton  
Sunday 13 September 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 20 September 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 Manchester City  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Liverpool  
Sunday 25 October 2015
  14:05 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 5 Tottenham Hotspur  
Monday 2 November 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Aston Villa  
Sunday 8 November 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 22 November 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 West Ham United  
Sunday 29 November 2015
  12:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Chelsea  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 13 December 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Newcastle United  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Norwich City  
Monday 28 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 3 January 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 Sunderland  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Watford  
Sunday 14 February 2016
  16:15 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 28 February 2016
  14:05 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Swansea City  
Wednesday 2 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Arsenal  
Sunday 13 March 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 20 March 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 10 April 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Manchester United  
Monday 18 April 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur  
Monday 25 April 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion  
Monday 2 May 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Sunday 8 May 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Southampton  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 5 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur