White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v N Forest

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 1 West Brom

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Brom

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmouth

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 2-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Everton

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 C Palace

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 Southampton

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-5 Arsenal

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Bolton

Monday, 18 October 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-6 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Birmingham

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

No concerns over Steven Gerrard, says Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

Brendan Rodgers remains confident that Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard will continue to deliver at the highest level.

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger hails strength of Abou Diaby ahead of return

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has hailed the strength of character in Abou Diaby following his latest injury comeback.

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Mario Balotelli is a 'good guy'

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says he is enjoying working with Mario Balotelli.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property