White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Liverpool

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 0 AEL

Thursday, 28 August 2014, 19:45

Europa League Qual Play-Offs Round

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bradford

Sunday, 08 April 2001

  • 13:30 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Coventry

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 16:00 The FA CupWest Ham 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Stockport

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 February 2001

  • 20:00 The FA CupCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeyton Or 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Monday, 18 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 19 November 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 11 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Neil Warnock expecting busy few days of transfer activity at Crystal Palace

New manager Neil Warnock is braced for a few days of chaos as he tries to add to his squad at Crystal Palace.

Europa League: Tottenham face Besiktas; Everton up against Lille and Wolfsburg

Tottenham will face Arsenal's UEFA Champions League victims Besiktas in the group stage of the Europa League.

Premier League: Queens Park Rangers boss Harry Redknapp close to signing new deal

Harry Redknapp has revealed he is on the verge of signing a new contract with QPR.

Mail Box

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property