Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 QPR

Thursday, 05 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 So'ton

Sunday, 17 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-4 West Ham

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Sheff Utd

Wednesday, 02 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 A Villa

Sunday, 27 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 22 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Coventry

Tuesday, 28 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Tottenham

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Norwich

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 06 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 27 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Sunday, 26 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-0 Oldham

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 2-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Man City

Monday, 16 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

FIFA officials arrested in Switzerland

Six top FIFA officials have been arrested in Switzerland on corruption charges, the Swiss authorities have confirmed.

Eden Hazard is open to another 10 years at Chelsea

Eden Hazard wants to stay at Chelsea for years and join football's elite by leading the club to Champions League glory.

Rafael Benitez '99 per cent' certain to be next Real Madrid boss

Rafael Benitez is '99 per cent' certain to be Real Madrid boss, says Carlo Ancelotti's representative Ernesto Bronzetti.

Mail Box

Who Is The Most Complete Striker Ever..?

...the answer is the original Ronaldo, Gerd Muller, Cristiano or Alan Shearer, depending on who you talk to. We also have one signing per Premier League (and promoted team)...

Reviewing Every PL Side's Season...

Time to half-heartedly agree or furiously reject some ratings. The mails also discuss the most complete striker ever in football, as well as Rodgers, Falcao and Bill O'Herilhy.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company