Stadium of Light

Next Game

Sunderland v Tottenham

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 02 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 15 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 24 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 12 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Man City

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 16 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 25 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 21 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 22 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 N Forest

Saturday, 30 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 MK Dons

Monday, 25 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Wednesday, 30 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England name team to face Norway and John Stones will start

John Stones has been named in England’s starting line-up for Wednesday night’s friendly against Norway.

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property