White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v N Forest

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 1 West Brom

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 02 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 15 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 24 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 12 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Man City

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 16 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 25 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 21 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 22 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 N Forest

Saturday, 30 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 MK Dons

Monday, 25 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Wednesday, 30 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Norwich investigate claim of homophobic abuse

Norwich are investigating an allegation of homophobic abuse during their Championship game with Birmingham City.

Juan Mata apologises for Manchester United's shock defeat to Leicester

Juan Mata has apologised to Manchester United fans after the team's embarrassing capitulation at Leicester on Sunday.

Premier League: West Ham's Diafra Sakho relishing Enner Valencia link-up

Diafra Sakho reckons West Ham can spring a few more surprises in the Premier League this season.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property