The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 1 Burnley

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 02 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 15 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 24 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 12 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Man City

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 16 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 25 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 21 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 22 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 N Forest

Saturday, 30 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 MK Dons

Monday, 25 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Wednesday, 30 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property