White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Schalke

Saturday, 09 August 2014, 17:30

Friendly Match

Last Game

Chicago 0 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 01:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 05 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 02 May 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea

Monday, 15 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 08 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 06 April 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Coventry

Sunday, 24 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 March 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 24 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 12 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 03 February 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Man City

Monday, 01 January 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 30 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 16 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 02 December 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 25 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 21 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 04 November 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 22 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 N Forest

Saturday, 30 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 MK Dons

Monday, 25 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Wednesday, 30 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Liverpool

Wednesday, 23 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 August 1995

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Ross Barkley signs new four-year contract at Everton

Everton midfielder Ross Barkley has signed a new four-year deal with the club.

Transfer news: Southampton's chairman says Jay Rodriguez and Morgan Schneiderlin will stay

Jay Rodriguez and Morgan Schneiderlin will not be sold, according to Southampton chairman Ralph Krueger.

Transfer News: Reported Manchester United target Arturo Vidal 'happy' to stay at Juventus

Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri is convinced Arturo Vidal will remain with the club for the forthcoming season.

Mail Box

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

Don't You Worry About Southampton...

We can't help but agree with one mailboxer who tries to calm the crisis-mongers gathering around Southampton, while we have mails on Man United's squad...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property