Next Game

Cyprus v Wales

Thursday, 03 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Wales 1 - 0 Belgium

Friday, 12 June 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Saturday, 06 June 2009

  • 16:00 World Cup Euro QualAzerbaijan 0-1 Wales Report

Friday, 29 May 2009

  • 19:30 International MatchWales 1-0 Estonia Report

Wednesday, 01 April 2009

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualWales 0-2 Germany Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 15:00 World Cup Euro QualWales 0-2 Finland Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

  • 17:15 International MatchWales 0-1 Poland Report

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

  • 19:15 International MatchDenmark 0-1 Wales Report

Wednesday, 15 October 2008

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualGermany 1-0 Wales Report

Saturday, 11 October 2008

  • 17:30 World Cup Euro QualWales 2-0 Liechtenstein Report

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

  • 16:00 World Cup Euro QualRussia 2-1 Wales Report

Saturday, 06 September 2008

  • 15:00 World Cup Euro QualWales 1-0 Azerbaijan Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

  • 20:05 International MatchWales 1-2 Georgia Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

West Ham forward Enner Valencia ruled out for up to 12 weeks

West Ham forward Enner Valencia has been ruled out for up to 12 weeks with a leg injury.

Jordy Clasie says he'd have rejected move to Man United in order to join Southampton

Jordy Clasie claims he'd have rejected Man United to sign for Southampton - saying it's "better to start lower and finish higher".

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company