Next Game

Andorra v Wales

Tuesday, 09 September 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Last Game

Holland 2 - 0 Wales

Wednesday, 04 June 2014, 19:30

International Match

Sunday, 30 May 2004

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchWales 1-0 Canada

Thursday, 27 May 2004

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNorway 0-0 Wales

Wednesday, 31 March 2004

  • 19:15 International MatchHungary 1-2 Wales

Wednesday, 18 February 2004

  • 19:45 International MatchWales 4-0 Scotland

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 2-3 Serbia

Wednesday, 10 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 1-1 Finland

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersItaly 4-0 Wales

Wednesday, 20 August 2003

  • 19:15 European QualifiersSerbia 1-0 Wales

Tuesday, 27 May 2003

  • 03:00 International MatchUSA 2-0 Wales

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property