Next Game

Belgium v Wales

Sunday, 16 November 2014, 17:00

European Qualifiers Group B

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Wales 2 - 1 Cyprus

Monday, 13 October 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Sunday, 30 May 2004

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchWales 1-0 Canada

Thursday, 27 May 2004

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNorway 0-0 Wales

Wednesday, 31 March 2004

  • 19:15 International MatchHungary 1-2 Wales

Wednesday, 18 February 2004

  • 19:45 International MatchWales 4-0 Scotland

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 2-3 Serbia

Wednesday, 10 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 1-1 Finland

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersItaly 4-0 Wales

Wednesday, 20 August 2003

  • 19:15 European QualifiersSerbia 1-0 Wales

Tuesday, 27 May 2003

  • 03:00 International MatchUSA 2-0 Wales

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Shakhtar Donetsk striker Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during win over BATE Borisov

Luiz Adriano claims he was racially abused during Shakhtar Donestk’s 7-0 Champions League win at BATE Borisov.

Sky Bet League One: Bristol City held, by Bradford City Peterborough lose at Crewe

Bristol City were held by Bradford, but the 2-2 draw saw the Robins set a new club record for league games unbeaten.

Derby go top, Forest draw at Watford

Chris Martin's 81st-minute penalty sent Derby to the top of the league after the Rams grabbed a 1-0 win over Blackpool.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property