Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Wales v Bos & Herz

Friday, 10 October 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Last Game

Andorra 1 - 2 Wales

Tuesday, 09 September 2014, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Sunday, 30 May 2004

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchWales 1-0 Canada

Thursday, 27 May 2004

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchNorway 0-0 Wales

Wednesday, 31 March 2004

  • 19:15 International MatchHungary 1-2 Wales

Wednesday, 18 February 2004

  • 19:45 International MatchWales 4-0 Scotland

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 2-3 Serbia

Wednesday, 10 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersWales 1-1 Finland

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 19:45 European QualifiersItaly 4-0 Wales

Wednesday, 20 August 2003

  • 19:15 European QualifiersSerbia 1-0 Wales

Tuesday, 27 May 2003

  • 03:00 International MatchUSA 2-0 Wales

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Jose Mourinho confirms Eden Hazard's Chelsea contract talks ongoing

Jose Mourinho is confident Eden Hazard will commit his future to Chelsea, with talks ongoing over a contract extension.

Daley Blind backs Louis van Gaal's brutally honest approach at Manchester United

Daley Blind says Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal's brutally honest manner is good for team-building.

Premier League: Manchester United winger Angel di Maria delighted with Old Trafford bow

Manchester United winger Angel di Maria was delighted with his Old Trafford debut after the 4-0 win over QPR.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property