Next Game

Cyprus v Wales

Thursday, 03 September 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Wales 1 - 0 Belgium

Friday, 12 June 2015, 19:45

European Qualifiers Group B

Wednesday, 04 June 2014

  • 19:30 International MatchHolland 2-0 Wales Report

Wednesday, 05 March 2014

  • 19:45 International MatchWales 3-1 Iceland Report

Saturday, 16 November 2013

  • 18:00 International MatchWales 1-1 Finland Report

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

  • 20:00 World Cup Euro QualBelgium 1-1 Wales Report

Friday, 11 October 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualWales 1-0 Macedonia Report

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

  • 19:45 World Cup Euro QualWales 0-3 Serbia Report

Friday, 06 September 2013

  • 18:00 World Cup Euro QualMacedonia 2-1 Wales Report

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

  • 19:45 International MatchWales 0-0 Rep Ire Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger responds to Jose Mourinho taunt

Arsene Wenger has brushed off Jose Mourinho's latest taunts after the Chelsea boss said the Gunners' recent spending may come as "a surprise".

Manuel Pellegrini backs Raheem Sterling to justify price

Manuel Pellegrini insists Raheem Sterling will justify his club-record £49million price tag at Manchester City in the coming years.

Jose Mourinho: Arsenal spending way to title contention

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says Arsene Wenger is buying his way into Premier League title contention.

Mail Box

Di Maria Just Didn't Fit (S**t Happens)

If a signing doesn't work there doesn't have to be a massive witch hunt. So there. Plus a detailed net spend rant, Breel Embolo, computer games and Louis van Gaal...

The Calculator Is On Wenger's Side...

Over the last five years, Arsenal's net spent is about 55% of Chelsea's, so shush your mouth Jose. Plus, Van Gaal is attacked and defended in equal measure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company